Bakuman. Opening Theme – Blue Bird (TV Size Version)

Blue Bird (TV Size Version)
Vocals: Kobukuro
Lyrics: Kobuchi Kentaro
Composition: Kobuchi Kentaro
Arrangement: Kobukuro

The Blue Bird flies about in the blue sky
Can you see that bird?
Happiness is an invisible color, and I feel
Your love

The spring sky where nothing but worries accumulate-
I look up at it, then hang my head
And raise my face again

I decided to find it in this city
Holding something that I mustn’t lose in my heart

Your love
The Blue Bird flies about in the blue sky
Can you see that bird?
Happiness is an invisible color, and I feel
Your love


Blue Bird (TV Size Version)
Vocals: Kobukuro

Aozora tobikau   Blue Bird
Ano tori ga miemasu ka?
Shiawase wa itsumo   mienai   Color   kanjite iru
Your love

Shinpaigoto bakari ga   tsumoru haru no sora o
Miagete   utsumuite
Mata kao o ageteru

Kono machi de   mitsukeru tte kimeta jibun
Nakushicha ikenai mono o   mune ni

Your love
Aozora tobikau   Blue Bird
Ano tori ga miemasu ka?
Shiawase wa itsumo   mienai   Color   kanjite iru
Your love

4 responses to “Bakuman. Opening Theme – Blue Bird (TV Size Version)

  1. I really like Bakuman and his first opening 🙂 It’s gonna be one of my favorite Anime of the moment! Here you could find the opening: Bakuman Opening 1 Blue Bird, thanks for the lyrics!

  2. it annoys me so much

  3. Nice song, though the 2nd opening I like much more. Anyway, thanks for the lyrics!

  4. It was a great opener for the 3 season series, I enjoyed it while it lasted. Eventually songs change but this by far was my favorite but loved every minute of the anime. I wish they had a tribute for the first season tho, as a pinch of nostalgic-ism,lol!

Leave a Reply

