HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD Opening Theme – HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD

HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD
Vocals: Kisida Kyodan & The Akebosi Rockets
Lyrics: Kisida
Composition: Kisida
Arrangement: Kisida Kyodan & The Akebosi Rockets

While I’ve lost my shaken sense of reality
Where will my sentiments, piling up like rubble, go?

Holding a crushed hope, I brushed off the red rain and ran in a trance

At the end of crumbled emotions, what do I see? What exists? I still don’t know
All fleeting futures simply kept unfolding silently in front of my eyes

Light and shadows vanished; what the last words
wished for was just tomorrow; where does it exist in this reality?

Gazing at the crushed present, I ran in the middle of the red rain unhesitatingly

Over the crumbling scenery, what do I know? What do I hear? I can’t see anymore
I’ll simply keep silently choosing the single fleeting future in front of my eyes

At the end of crumbled emotions, what do I see? What exists? I still don’t know
All fleeting futures simply kept unfolding silently in front of my eyes


HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD
Vocals: Kisida Kyodan & The Akebosi Rockets

Yureta   genjitsukan   nakushita mama de
Gareki no you ni   tsumikasanaru   kono kanshou wa doko e yuku?

Tsuieta kibou kakae   akai ame o harai hashitta   muchuu ni

Kuzureta   kanjou no hate ni   nani o miru? Nani ga aru? Mada shiranai
Hakanai   subete no mirai wa   tada mugon ni   me no mae ni   hirogaritsuzuketa

Kieta   hikari to kage   saigo no kotoba
Nozonda no wa   tada asu dake   kono genjitsu wa doko ni aru?

Tsuieta ima o mitsume   akai ame no naka o hashitta   mayowazu

Kuzureru   fuukei o koete   nani o shiru? Nani o kiku? Mou mienai
Hakanai   hitotsu no mirai o   tada mugon ni   me no mae de   erabitsuzukeyou

Kuzureta   kanjou no hate ni   nani o miru? Nani ga aru? Mada shiranai
Hakanai   subete no mirai wa   tada mugon ni   me no mae ni   hirogaritsuzuketa

23 responses to “HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD Opening Theme – HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD

  1. Once again wonderful job and thanks a bunch!!

  2. Thanks for your job. and go ahead.

  3. ДА гавно оно бля записали через жопу, пойду абасру всех нахуй, и блог тоже гавно ваш.

  4. Thanks I really like this song.

  5. >> Hakanai subete no mirai wa tada mugon ni me no mae ni hirogaritsuzuketa
    >>All fleeting futures simply kept spreading silently in front of my eyes

    minori wa, not mirai wa

  6. hey! this is really really great! thank you so much =3
    this is what i’ve been searching for 😀 hehehehehee
    awesome!

  7. hey gracias por la letra de ésta rola y sigan adelante otakus

  8. para todos los otakus pueden visitar comunanime.net

  9. H.O.T.D es lo mejor!!!!! el opening es lo maximooooo… ya quiero q saquen la 2 temporadaaaa! (^o^)

  10. Pingback: Zombie Apocalypse « レゾンデートル

  11. OMG THANKYOU i was looking for this and couldent find the real ones annywere i have to print them out for the tallent show XD lol ok thx again 5/5 OR 10/10 OR 9000/5 XD thankyou sooo much

  12. I LOVE IT! I wish highschool of the dead would come out already!

  13. oh man

  14. God I love this song and HOTD haha. That and KHR, I’m glad you put both lyrics on here! English and Romanji

  15. que saite em?

  16. why r some of your lyrics different from the ones printed on the show?

  17. this anime was gonna have a second season but it wasnt popular in japan yet it had the main 3 things teenage boys like: violence, zombies, and boobs

  18. yea i love this song..and i hope there is another season of HOTD..thank for the lyrics….hehe

  19. akirakimura776

    i lov dat song

  20. H.O.T.D. is the best ever when is the rest of it going to come out ahhhhh!!! OMG i ❤ them yay : D

Leave a comment