Saya no Uta 2nd Ending Theme – Garasu no Kutsu


Shoes of the Glass
Vocals: Ito Kanako

The flowers of winter bloomed within the season running by
The painful wind only brushes the tips of my averted eyes
The color that we gazed at together was an unchanging scarlet
I let it be captured and left your hand

Gazing at the broken pieces while I still can’t move, now they spill…
Gathering the pieces of a dream while I still can’t move, just now they spilled and vanished

The flowers of spring bloomed within the choking season
The tepid wind only brushes the tips of my averted eyes
The place that we found together was a vanishing blue
I let it be captured and left your hand

Holding the shattered pieces while I still can’t leave you, now they spill…
Gathering the pieces of time while I still embraced you, just now they spilled and vanished

Gazing at the broken pieces while I still can’t move, now they spill…
Gathering the pieces of a dream while I still can’t move, just now they spilled and vanished


Garasu no Kutsu
Vocals: Ito Kanako

Fuyu no hana ga saita   hashiri yuku kisetsu no naka
Sorashita me no hashi o   itai kaze ga naderu dake
Futari de mitsumeta   sono iro wa kawaranu aka
Tsukamasete oite   te o hanashita

Kowareta kakera mitsumete   ugokenai mama   ima   koboreochite……
Yume no kakera atsumete   ugokenai mama   ima   koboreochite kieta

Haru no hana ga saita   musekaeru kisetsu no naka
Sorashita me no hashi o   nurui kaze ga naderu dake
Futrai de mitsuketa   sono basho wa kie yuku ao
Tsukamasete oite   te o hanashita

Kudaketa kakera idaite   hanasenai mama   ima   koboreochite……
Toki no kakera atsumete   dakishimeta mama   ima   koboreochite kieta

Kowareta kakera mitsumete   ugokenai mama   ima   koboreochite……
Yume no kakera atsumete   ugokenai mama   ima   koboreochite kieta

7 responses to “Saya no Uta 2nd Ending Theme – Garasu no Kutsu

  1. Thanks a lot!
    Such a dramatic song…

  2. Thanks! Love this song, it probably takes the spot as my #1 favourite. Keep up the good work, more of these obscure songs need attention.

  3. Although the game is way too hard for me I just love this song. I’m glad I found an english translation of the lyrics 🙂

    • wuss lol! I’m going to learn the lyrics in japanese and then sing it near perfection then sing it again in english… FOR THE WIN

  4. Thanks for the translation, I was looking for it 😀

  5. Many many thanks for posting the lyrics of this lovely song.

  6. Cara…Muito obrigado mesmo!!!
    Tava louca pra aprender a letra dessa música que eu tanto amo *–*

Leave a comment