Negima!? Magister Negi Magi 1st Ending Theme – Hoshizora Retaa

Starry Sky Letter
Vocals: Kanda Akemi as Kagurazaka Asuna
Lyrics: Uran
Composition: Kikutani Tomoki
Arrangement: Kikutani Tomoki

Love and darkness overflowed when I closed my eyes
Bluffing turns into a wishing star

Let’s fly over the cloud of sighs
To true strength, in the repeating days

Because I’ll be by your side at anytime
You may cry whenever you feel like crying
I’m always watching, I’m watching right over you
While you’re trying your best

I want to be a me who can say
“Thank you” to everything here from my heart

The new light is confusing
But my unawakened dream continues into my thoughts

Because I believe that I can shine
Like those stars that bloom in the night sky
Let’s search for lots of things that are more fun than shortcuts
The composing melody

I want to protect your smile
Every time when I get hurt, I can grow stronger
I can’t say it, but I love you
As if the starry sky letter will be delivered to you


Hoshizora Retaa
Vocals: Kanda Akemi as Kagurazaka Asuna

Me o tojite afureta   itoshisa to yami
Tsuyogari ga negaiboshi ni kawatteku

Tameiki no kumo o tobikoe yukou
Honto no tsuyosa e to   kurikaesu hibi

Donna toki mo soba ni iru kara
Nakitai toki wa naite mo ii yo
Ganbatteru kimi no koto o
Itsumo miteru   chanto mite iru yo

Koko ni aru subete ni “arigatou” tte
Kokoro kara ieru watashi de itai

Atarashii hikari wa tomadou   dakedo
Omoi no tsuzuki e to   samenai yume o

Hoshizora ni saku   ano hoshi no you ni
Kagayakeru to shinjiteru kara
Chikamichi yori tanoshii koto ippai sagasou
Tsuzuri yuku merodii

Kimi no egao   mamoritai n da
Kizutsuku tabi   tsuyoku nareru yo
Ienai kedo   daisuki da yo
Hoshizora retaa   todokimasu you ni


星空レター
歌:神楽坂明日菜(神田朱未)
作詞:うらん
作曲:菊谷知樹
編曲:菊谷知樹

目を閉じて溢れた 愛しさと闇
強がりが願い星に変わってく

ため息の雲を飛び越え行こう
本当の強さへと くり返す日々

どんな時もそばにいるから
泣きたい時は泣いてもいいよ
頑張ってる君のコトを
いつも見てる ちゃんと見ているよ

ここにある全てに「ありがとう」って
心から言える私でいたい

新しい光は戸惑う だけど
想いの続きへと 覚めない夢を

夜空に咲く あの星のように
輝けると信じてるから
近道より楽しいコトいっぱい探そう
綴りゆくメロディー

君の笑顔 守りたいんだ
傷つくたび 強くなれるよ
言えないけど 大好きだよ
星空レター 届きますように

4 responses to “Negima!? Magister Negi Magi 1st Ending Theme – Hoshizora Retaa

  1. do you have this song or knbow where I can download it? Hoshizora Retaa

  2. This is my favorite song…

    I love Akemi Kanda’s voice

  3. You can get this song for free at http://www.gendou.com and their are many other songs from Negima there. You can put them on your ipod too!

  4. thx for information arigato gozaimas

Leave a comment