Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Image Album: Kakera Musubi – you -Visionen im Spiegel

you -Visionen im Spiegel
Vocals: Yuduki

What are you doing now, at what place?
Are you at a place where this sky continues into?

I lost that which has buried my heart until now
And noticed it for the first time
The fact that you had been supporting me this much
The fact that you had been giving me smiles this much

The price of having lost it is way too preposterously great
And I desperately reach out my hands and struggle to recover it, but-
It slips by just like the wind; it looks like I’ll reach it but I don’t

My chest is tightened by loneliness and despair
And my heart seems to break
But your smile that remains in my memories
Always encourages me

Let’s return to that time again
I’m sure that we’ll be all right this time
I’ll always laugh by your side
Right by your side…

What are you doing now, at what place?
Are you at a place where this sky continues into?
Will you be there with a smile like always?
Now I simply keep wishing for that

What are you doing now, at what place?
Are you at a place where this sky continues into?

14 responses to “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Image Album: Kakera Musubi – you -Visionen im Spiegel

  1. hey ^^ i love your webside!
    i’m allways listening to that song at youtube but i can’t find a place to download it…that’s really depressing
    it’s not very easy to find it in shops in germany either, so could you tell me if you know where to get thins song downloaded ^^? i would be very happy if you answer me ^^
    thank you very much!
    toadette

  2. I found this song from Tokyotoshokan. Check under the Downloads tab for a link to that site.

  3. WOW!
    thank for the fast answer ^^ i’ll check it out now ;P

  4. i tried the torrent site for the song but it doesn’t work at the moment, which is a downer.

  5. yeah i noticed it….very sad…

  6. this song always sooths my soul, each time i hear it ^^ really a great peace of work…. somehow it awakens childhood memories… dunno why, because the lyrics are not really that topic.. well dunno xP
    RenaXCleaver (xD) thanks for the japanese lyrics, and of course atashi thanks for the blog ^^ looking forward for the 2nd seasons new eps *-*

  7. This song always sooths me when I’m angry~ Nice melody & lyrics^^
    Thank you for uploading *bows*!
    PS, I’ve always want to play this song in piano~ It’ll be awesome in piano version (in my opinion~)!
    Who can tell me where can I find the piano piece *bows*?

  8. thank you very much at last I have found the song to my deam. thank you very much .

  9. i really love this song… higurashi’s songs are mostly nice and doesn’t reflect the anime at all… now… i’m waiting for season 3….

  10. I like this song a lot, along with ‘samsara’ in the Kakera Musubi album. i just wish the english trans. of samsara is somewhere in the internet >.<

  11. If there is a song that could make tears come to my eyes, this would be it.

  12. This song is one of the best songs I’ve ever heard. A little tear breaks out everytime I hear it. 🙂

  13. It reminds me of my deceased friend. Both me and him would hear this song and wouldn’t really think much about it beside how it sounds good. But now that he’s gone, all I can think of now is just what this song talks about. The very samethings that they say here have been going through my head recently.

  14. There you can find the major part of Higurashi and Umineko soundtrack: http://joesca.livejournal.com/17335.html ^^

Leave a comment