Tsubasa Chronicle Insert Song – Kaze no Machi e

To the Town of Wind
Vocals: FictionJunction KEIKO
Lyrics: Kajiura Yuki
Composition: Kajiura Yuki
Arrangement: Kajiura Yuki

Across time, to the town of wind
Hey, take me along
Fulfill the white flower’s dream

With your sweet fingers, take my hand
Hey, I want you to
Guide me through the distant road
To your side

On an early afternoon when your singing voice is ceaseless
I awake and the two of us become one
I wonder if it’s the first time that I’ve known the meaning of happiness
Take me along…

I wonder if your singing voice
Echoes painfully and loudly in all hearts
On a night when I sleep without knowing the meaning of happiness…

Across dreams that are still unknown
Hey, we can go through
The distant road together
To the town of wind


Kaze no Machi e
Vocals: FictionJunction KEIKO

Toki no mukou   kaze no machi e
Nee, tsurete itte
Shiroi hana no yume kanaete

Amai yubi de kono te o tori
Nee, tooi michi o
Michibiite hoshii no
Anata no soba e

Sono utagoe taenai hirusagari
Mezamete futari wa hitotsu ni nari
Shiawase no imi o hajimete shiru no deshou
Tsurete itte…

Sono utagoe setsunaku takaraka ni
Subete no kokoro ni hibiku no deshou
Shiawase no imi o shirazu ni nemuru yoru ni…

Mada shiranai yume no mukou
Nee, tooi michi o
Futari de yukeru wa…
Kaze no machi e

6 responses to “Tsubasa Chronicle Insert Song – Kaze no Machi e

  1. Thanks for posting an alternative translation to what’s available in the fansubs. It’s always good to have three slightly different versions. ^_^

    I’m working on a translation of it to Spanish, but my knowledge of Japanese is limited, so I need to rely on English sources.

  2. Thank you for the translation! I love this song… romaji lyrics please?

  3. Pingback: robbs nude celebrity

  4. oh here, but do you have japanese lyrics of it?

  5. this is a beautiful song my favorite. I’ve been listening to it several times already and i manage to memorize it

  6. Is somebody can say me where to find the partition for piano?
    Thanks

Leave a comment