Persona 4 the Golden Animation Ending Theme – Dazzling Smile

Dazzling Smile
Vocals: Hirata Shihoko
Lyrics: Kobayashi Teppei
Composition: Meguro Shoji
Arrangement: Meguro Shoji

In the boundless sky, I’m a lost child, and so are you, as we walk
My words are strained and my heart is crucified, until the snow paints over them

If I tell
you show me how to love?
I’ll show you how to live
Across the awkward distance between us
I looked up at your dazzling smile
Turning sakura pink

I just say
you show me how to live
I’ll show you how to love
My emotions have yet to mature
The memory of my view of the town
is turning sunset red

My heart will be buried in the sky I landed in, until you disappear
I’m so messed up, turning to pure white flowers, Ah, it’s all your fault

If I tell
you show me how to love?
I’ll show you how to live
on the unchanging due day
Your earnest eyes deceived me
They’re turning so blurry

I just say
you show me how to live
I’ll show you how to love
in the trapped due time
The irony of those innocent days
Turning into the color of tears

Thousands of words spin around and around before parting
I’ll sleep while holding onto my wish that has nowhere to go, forever…

How I say?
you show me how to love?
I’ll show you how to live
Our vow won’t be fulfilled
I pictured how our after time would be
It’ll turn light pink

Kiss and cry!
you show me how to love
I’ll show you how to live
The daydream
should’ve been beyond my reach, ah
My sorrow turns to the sky

When I look up, there’s your dazzling smile
Turning sakura pink


Dazzling Smile
Vocals: Hirato Shihoko

Sokonuke no sora ni   mayoigo no watashi, kimi wa aruite iku
Haritsumeta kotoba   haritsuke no kokoro   yuki ga someru made wa

If I tell
you show me how to love?
I’ll show you how to live
Bukiyou na distance
Miageteta kimi no dazzling smile
Sakura-iro somete

I just say
you show me how to live
I’ll show you how to love
Konarenai emotion
Mioroshita machi no memory
Akane-iro somete

Maiochiru sora ni   umatteku kokoro   kimi ga kieru made
Chiguhagu na watashi   junpaku no hana e   Ah mou kimi no sei da

If I tell
you show me how to love?
I’ll show you how to live
Kawaranai due day
Gomakashita kimi no earnest eyes
Nijimu iro somete

I just say
you show me how to live
I’ll show you how to love
Toware no due time
Adokenai hibi no irony
Namida-iro somete

Ikusen no kotoba   megurimeguru wakare
Atenai negai daite nemuru   tokoshie ni…

How I say?
you show me how to love?
I’ll show you how to live
Kanawanai our vow
Omoiegaita yo after time
Usubeni ni somaru

Kiss and cry!
you show me how to love
I’ll show you how to live
Todokanai day dream
Datta hazu na no ni aa
Kanamishi wa sora e

Miagereba kimi no dazzling smile
Sakura-iro somete

Leave a Reply

