DEVIL SURVIVOR 2 the ANIMATION Ending Theme – Be

Be
Vocals: Song Riders
Lyrics: KG-K9shot & Takeo
Composition: WolfJunk, KG-K9shot, Takeo
Arrangement: Adachi Ren, WolfJunk, Song Riders

I have not thought about living until yesterday
It just a seemed like one scene of a film
I need lore

Oh, everything has utterly changed
Enough to make me cry
Even if I cover my eyes, nothing will change
But my feelings will

Close your eyes
Imagine how to live
You must do it
I close my eyes
And determined
I’m pressed for choice
Just about a leave, faraway
To live
Its only one
We gotta choose it
So do we?
Just about a leave, faraway
To survive
Its only one
Can you drive your destiny?
Be it

Every body go
Traveling through a cruel world
My only Chance is to live
No matter how much you cover your eyes
There are no options
for the approaching end that’s ticking down
Searching for the answer, even if you writhe or struggle, you can’t see it
Even if you fight and steal and destroy each other again and again, it’ll never end
No matter where I am, it’s all the same
So I won’t stop
The sun will set again

Hold your hand
You don’t to meet someone’s end no more
So do I
For not to leave
Don’t wanna get a wrong choice
Just about a leave, faraway
To live
Its only one
We gotta choose it
So do we?
Just about a leave, faraway
To survive
Its only one
Can you drive your destiny?
Be it

Why? How?
They disappeared.
Still I don’t get it, for real
Combine forces you & me.
We trust to get back the peace

Close your eyes
Imagine how to live
You must do it
I close my eyes
And determined
I’m pressed for choice
Just about a leave, faraway
To live
Its only one
We gotta choose it
So do we?
Just about a leave, faraway
To survive
Its only one
Can you drive your destiny?
Be it


Be
Vocals: Song Riders

I have not thought about living until yesterday
It just a seemed like one scene of a film
I need lore

Oh, everything has utterly changed
Nakisou ni naru kurai
Me o fusaide mo kawaranai
Omoi ga hanpirei

Close your eyes
Imagine how to live
You must do it
I close my eyes
And determined
I’m pressed for choice
Just about a leave, faraway
Ikiru tame
Its only one
We gotta choose it
So do we?
Just about a leave, faraway
Ikiru tame
Its only one
Can you drive your destiny?
Be it

Every body go
Zankoku na sekai o tabisuru
Ikiru shika Chance wa nai
Dore dake me o fusaidatte
Chikutaku semarikuru shuuen o
Sentakushi wa nai
Kotae o sagashite agaite mo mogaite mo mienai
Arasoi ubatte kowashiatte kurikaeshite mo yamenai
Mou doko ni itatte onaji da tte
Dakara boku wa tomaranai
Mata hi ga shizunde yuku

Hold your hand
You don’t to meet someone’s end no more
So do I
For not to leave
Don’t wanna get a wrong choice
Just about a leave, faraway
Ikiru tame
Its only one
We gotta choose it
So do we?
Just about a leave, faraway
Ikiru tame
Its only one
Can you drive your destiny?
Be it

Why? How?
They disappeared.
Still I don’t get it, for real
Combine forces you & me.
We trust to get back the peace

Close your eyes
Imagine how to live
You must do it
I close my eyes
And determined
I’m pressed for choice
Just about a leave, faraway
Ikiru tame
Its only one
We gotta choose it
So do we?
Just about a leave, faraway
Ikiru tame
Its only one
Can you drive your destiny?
Be it

4 responses to “DEVIL SURVIVOR 2 the ANIMATION Ending Theme – Be

  1. Nice work was waiting forever for the english traslation, thanks guys !!!

  2. I have a question… Some of the lyrics here don’t match up with the song, or how it sounds! Like “Just about a leave, faraway” sounds like “Just believe in faraway”, Why does it sound like this sometimes with certain songs in anime?

  3. I can’t catch the ‘be it’ even though I listened to it tons of times, I instead heard “now” @_@
    and I swear I heard some ‘b’-like sound in the ‘destiny’ (can you drive your destiny verse)

    uhh, engrish are amazing o___o

Leave a Reply

