Vocaloid Original Song – Matryoshka

Matryoshka
Vocals: Hatsune Miku & GUMI
Lyrics: Hachi
Composition: Hachi
Arrangement: Hachi

Maybe this message that I’m too concerned with
will reach someone
But I’m sure I’ll always be like this:
A mad matryoshka cobbled together

A package of my headache singing—
The clock points to four no matter how much time passes
Without anyone telling me so
The world begins to turn in reverse

Ah, my head is in splitting pain
Throwing out all of my memories
Ah, I want to know
to the bottom of things

Umm, please dance a lot more for me
Kalinka? Malinka? Go strum the strings
What should I do about my emotions?
Won’t you please tell me for a bit?
It’s coming in loud and clear, 524
Freud? Keloid? Go strike the keys
Let’s laugh at everything, everything
Hurry up and dance, you lot of fools

Let’s clap our own childish hands
to the rhythm that went mad on purpose, hey
I’m sure I don’t care at all
The heat of the world is melting away

Will you and I have a rendezvous? Rendezvous?
Oh my, or a far-out aventure?
My pace is all off, 1, 2, 1, 2

Ah, I feel sick to my stomach
So accept all of me
Ah, catch me
with your hands

Umm, please listen for a bit, it’s something important
Kalinka? Malinka? Go pinch my cheeks
But the thing is, I can’t stand it
So shall we do something better?
Don’t cry about how much it hurts
Pareido? Malade? Go strike yourself some more
I’m telling you to wait, so wait up
Before I become all alone

Will you and I have a rendezvous? Rendezvous?
Oh my, or a far-out aventure?
My pace is all off, 1, 2, 1, 2
Drink yourself under the table and break into song; today, too, hey
I’m a mad matryoshka cobbled together

Please dance a lot more for me
Kalinka? Malinka? Go strum the strings
What should I do about my emotions?
Won’t you please tell me for a bit?
It’s coming in loud and clear, 524
Freud? Keloid? Go strike the keys
Let’s laugh at everything, everything
Hurry up and dance and go away
Smooch smooch


Matoryoshika
Vocals: Hatsune Miku & GUMI

Kangaesugi no messeeji
Dare ni mo todoku kamo shiranaide
Kitto watashi wa itsu de mo sou
Tsugihagi kurutta matoryoshika

Zutsuu ga utau pakkeeji
Itsu made tatte mo hari wa yoji
Dare mo oshiete kurenaide
Sekai wa sakasa ni mawaridasu

Aa, waresou da
Kioku mo zenbu nagedashite
Aa, shiritai na
Fukaku made

Ano ne, motto ippai matte choudai
Karinka? Marinka? Gen o hajiite
Konna kanjou doushiyou ka?
Chotto oshiete kurenai ka?
Kando ryoukou   524
Furoito? Keroido? Ken o tataite
Zenbu zenbu waracchaou ze
Sassa to odore yo bakadamari

Ten de youchi na te o tatakou
Waza to kurutta choushi de hora
Kitto watashi wa dou de mo ii
Sekai no ondo ga tokete iku

Anata to watashi de randebuu? Randebuu?
Ara ma tondetta abanchuuru?
Ashidori yugande 1, 2, 1, 2

Aa, hakisou da
Watashi no zenbu uketomete
Aa, sono ryoute de
Uketomete

Ano ne, chotto kiite yo daiji na koto
Karinka? Marinka? Hoho o tsunette
Datte datte gaman dekinai no
Motto suteki na koto o shiyou?
Itai itai nante nakanaide
Pareido? Mareido? Motto tataite
Matte nante itte matte matte
Tatta hitori ni naru mae ni

Anata to watashi de randebuu? Randebuu?
Ara ma tondetta abanchuuru?
Ashidori yugande 1, 2, 1, 2
Yoitsubuse   utaidase   kyou mo hora
Tsugihagi kurutta matoryoshika

Motto ippai matte choudai
Karinka? Marinka? Gen o hajiite
Konna kanjou doushiyou ka?
Chotto oshiete kurenai ka?
Kando ryoukou   524
Furoito? Keroido? Ken o tataite
Zenbu zenbu waracchaou ze
Sassa to odotte inaku nare
Chu   chu

Leave a Reply

