Gintama 14th Ending Theme – Wo Ai Ni

Wo Ai Ni
Vocals: Takahashi Hitomi × BEAT CRUSADERS
Lyrics: Takahashi Hitomi
Composition: BEAT CRUSADERS

Today, I feel so unsettled
My girlish heart is wavering
On a moonlit night, I’m as fragile as a bubble
My delusions of being persecuted are getting shaky

The summer grass trembles and a mirage
flickers far away
My breathing goes wild in my dream
My hidden delusions get all mixed up

Riding on the wind
Having accelerated
This transient world, ah, is short-lived
I’m sorry (Come on, baby)
But I don’t need (Tell me, baby)
anyone else but you (Why don’t you, baby?)

In my world
There’s a beautiful scenery
Because you’re the backdrop, “It’s so sunny!”

Oh baby, close to me
Oh baby, love me do

My growing feelings are being flashed
If you touch me, I get all light-hearted
The brief time never stops moving
as my pocket watch goes tick-tock

By making mistakes
and nearly drowning
Getting fooled, ah, is such a pain
My eyes (Come on, baby)
are your prisoners (Tell me, baby)
Aren’t you so good at this? (Why don’t you, baby?)

By my side
You’re so interesting
Just like the sky “Wo ai ni!”

Wanting to share (Oh baby, close to me)
my colorful ice cream with you (Oh baby, let me be)
I let out my admiration for you (Oh baby, can’t you see)
“Please!” (Oh baby, love me do)

Wo ai ni
Please
Wo ai ni
Please

Wo ai ni (Oh baby, close to me)
Please (Oh baby, let me be)
Wo ai ni (Oh baby, can’t you see)
Do you love me? (Oh baby, love me do)

In my world
There’s a beautiful scenery
Because you’re the backdrop, “It’s so sunny!”

Wanting to share (Oh baby, close to me)
my colorful ice cream with you (Oh baby, let me be)
I let out my admiration for you (Oh baby, can’t you see)
“Please!” (Oh baby, love me do)

Do You love me…
Oh baby, close to me…
Do you need me…
Oh baby, let me be
Do You Want Me…
Oh baby, can’t you see?
Do You Love Me?
Oh baby, love me do


Uoo Ai Nii
Vocals: Takahashi Hitomi × BEAT CRUSADERS

Konnichi, kokoromotonashi
Otomegokoro wa   yurayura
Tsukiyo no ware wa utagata
Higai mousou   guragura

Natsugusa yure   shinkirou
Tooku no hou de   yurayura
Kokyuu midasu   yume no naka
Hisuru mousou   muchakucha

Kaze ni notte
Kasoku shita tte
Ukiyo nante   ah, hakanashi
Kimi igai wa (Come on, baby)
Iranakute (Tell me, baby)
Gomen ne (Why don’t you, baby ?)

Watashi no sekai ni
Uruwashii keshiki
Haikei wa kimi “kaisei!”

Oh baby, close to me
Oh baby, love me do

Tsunoru omoi   chirarizumu
Kimi ga furetara   fuwafuwa
Mijikashi toki wa tomarazu
Kaichuudokei   chikutaku

Kanchigai de
Oboresou de
Madowasare   ah, nayamashii
Manako wa ne (Come on, baby)
Toriko da ne (Tell me, baby)
O-jouzu ne (Why don’t you, baby ?)

Watashi no tonari
Kimi wa   itookashi
Sora no gotoshi “uoo ai nii!”

Shikisai no aisu kuriimu (Oh baby, close to me)
Wakeatte   itakute (Oh baby, let me be)
Kantan o haite (Oh baby, can’t you see)
“Choudai!” (Oh baby, love me do)

Uoo ai nii
Choudai
Uoo ai nii
Choudai

Uoo ai nii (Oh, baby, close to me)
Choudai (Oh baby, let me be)
Uoo ai nii (Oh, baby, can’t you see)
Do you love me? (Oh, baby, love me do)

Watashi no sekai ni
Uruwashii keshiki
Haikei wa kimi “kaisei!”

Shikisai no aisu kuriimu (Oh baby, close to me)
Wakeatte   itakute (Oh baby, let me be)
Kantan o haite (Oh baby, can’t you see)
“Choudai!” (Oh baby, love me do)

Do You love me…
Oh baby, close to me…
Do you need me…
Oh baby, let me be
Do You Want Me…
Oh baby, can’t you see?
Do You Love Me?
Oh baby, love me do

One response to “Gintama 14th Ending Theme – Wo Ai Ni

  1. nice job 😀 you’re definitely one of those best tl’ers i have come across atashi-san. Always good to listen to this one again, funny.

Leave a Reply

