THE IDOLM@STER 1st Opening Theme – READY!!

READY!!
Vocals: 765PRO ALLSTARS
Lyrics: yura
Composition: Kosaki Satoru
Arrangement: Kosaki Satoru

ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Let’s start it off
We can do it if we try, I’m sure
I’m definitely NO.1

START, today’s STAGE is starting
CHECK!! The mike, the makeup, and outfits
IT’S SHOW TIME ♪ TRY CHALLENGE!!
The SPOTLIGHT shines on STARDOM
I go straight to my DEBUT in the bright radiance

Dreams are things that come true
That’s what I believe in
C’mon, in our positions, LET’S GO ☆

ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Let’s sing a song
One by one
The smiles and tears become dreams in ENTERTAINMENT
ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Let’s start it off
We can do it if we try, I’m sure
I’m definitely NO.1

The LESSON is to aim for the future I like
Even when it’s painful and tough, I’ll still make a PEACE sign ♥
HURRAH ♪ HURRAH ♪ NEVER GIVE UP!!
I’m a SUPER STAR who pictures my FREEDOM
Jumping over a steep wall, I’m ON AIR

No matter what happens
Even if something is gone
I am who I am, so I’ll FIGHT

ALREADY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
Let’s dance a dance
Step by step
The meetings and partings turn into love in AMUSEMENT
ALREADY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
I want to start it off
We can be it if we go for it some more
All of us are ONLY 1

HOP, let’s run with all our might
STEP, and step forward all-out
JUMP, take off altogether
I’ll embrace the TOP with MY HEART

ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Let’s sing a song
One by one
The smiles and tears become dreams in ENTERTAINMENT
ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Let’s start it off
We can do it if we try, I’m sure
I’m definitely NO.1

ALREADY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
Let’s dance a dance
Step by step
The meetings and partings turn into love in AMUSEMENT
ALREADY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
I want to start it off
We can be it if we go for it some more
All of us are ONLY 1


READY!!
Vocals: 765PRO ALLSTARS

ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Hajimeyou
Yareba dekiru kitto
Zettai watashi NO.1

START hajimaru kyou no STAGE
CHECK!! Maiku · meiku · ishou
IT’S SHOW TIME♪TRY CHALLENGE!!
STARDOM Hikarihikaru SPOTLIGHT
Mabushii kagayaki massugu DEBUT

Yume wa kanau mono
Watashi shinjiteru
Saa ichi ni tsuite LET’S GO☆

ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Uta o utaou
Hitotsu hitotsu
Egao to namida wa yume ni naru ENTERTAINMENT
ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Hajimeyou
Yareba dekiru kitto
Zettai watashi NO.1

Suki na mirai mezashite LESSON
Tsuraku kitsukute mo PEACE♥
HURRAH♪HURRAH♪NEVER GIVE UP!!
FREEDOM egakiegaku SUPER STAR
Kewashii kabe tobikoete ON AIR

Nani ga attatte
Nanika nakutatte
Jibun wa jibun da kara FIGHT☆

ALL READY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
Odori odorou
Ippo ippo
Deai ya wakare wa ai ni naru AMUSEMENT
ALREADY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
Hajimetai
Yukeba nareru motto
Zentai minna ONLY 1

HOP zenryoku de hashitte
STEP zenkai de fumidasou
JUMP zenshin de habatake
TOP o dakishimeru MY HEART

ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Uta o utaou
Hitotsu hitotsu
Egao to namida wa yume ni naru ENTERTAINMENT
ARE YOU READY!!
I’M LADY!!
Hajimeyou
Yareba dekiru kitto
Zettai watashi NO.1

ALL READY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
Odori odorou
Ippo ippo
Deai ya wakare wa ai ni naru AMUSEMENT
ALREADY!!
WE’RE ALL LADY!!
Hajimetai
Yukeba nareru motto
Zentai minna ONLY 1

One response to “THE IDOLM@STER 1st Opening Theme – READY!!

  1. Pingback: THE iDOLM@STER – READY!! | hanakotoba, el idioma de las flores - Traducciones.

Leave a Reply

