Rewrite Anime-Style OP

I would watch it forever.

“This is an anime movie used in the game “Rewrite”, Key’s newest work, to be released on June 24, 2011.”

One response to “Rewrite Anime-Style OP

  1. m dead waiting for this game (and English Patch, hopefully). Just the AMV drives me crazy, as expected as Key’s.

    I pass by time to time. It’s my 1st comment here. I became your *secret* fan since Angel Beats’s My Biggest Treasure…
    Thanks for always doing such a great job. Wish you luck in everything.

Leave a Reply

