GOSICK Opening Theme – Destin Histoire

Destin Histoire
Vocals: yoshiki*lisa
Lyrics: Watanabe Shio
Composition: Sakabe Go
Arrangement: Sakabe Go

As if it has been decided all along
As if I’ve known it since long ago

As if following an invisible line
It’s the Season when I’m guided into meeting you and we cross paths

Like the light and shadows opposing each other
We’re powerfully attracted to a Mystification

When I turned back toward the voice whispering and calling at my ear
The door was opened while I didn’t realize it

As if connecting a bit of coincidence and inevitability
Two Histories began to move, Ah


As if reeling in the threads of memory
As if filling in the gaps of the puzzle

The Present that seemed like it’s fated to be handed down
exists ahead of my long journey

The unwavering Key to the truth
is carved into each and every instant

As if beckoned by it, I can see the mystery when I approach it
I get unknowingly involved in it

In a world I still don’t know about, every time I flip anew through it
My definite History is resolved, Ah


Deep in the dream I had one day
In my Rest, I always felt
a faint yet nostalgic voice from somewhere


When I turned back toward the voice whispering and calling at my ear
The door was opened while I didn’t realize it

As if connecting a bit of coincidence and inevitability
Two Histories began to move, Ah


Continuing on endlessly and forever


Destin Histoire
Vocals: yoshiki*lisa

Zutto mae kara kimatte ita you na
Tooi mukashi kara wakatteta you na

Mienai sen no   ue o tadoru you ni
Michibikare deai   kousasuru Saison

Senaka-awase no   hikari to kage no you ni
Tsuyoku hikareru   Mystification

Mimimoto de sasayaki yobu koe ni furimukeba
Kizukanu uchi   hirakarete ita tobira

Sukoshi no guuzen to   hitsuzen o tsunagu you ni
Ugokihajimeta futatsu no   Histoire   Ah


Kioku no ito o taguriyoseru you ni
Pazuru no sukima o umeteku you ni

Kataritsugareru   unmei ni mo nita
Nagai michinori no saki ni aru   Maintenant

Hitotsu hitotsu no setsuna ni kizamareta
Yuragu koto nai   La clef a verite

Temanekisareru you ni   chikazukeba mieru nazo
Shirazu shirazu ni   makikomarete yuku

Mada shiranai sekai   atarashiku mekuru tabi ni
Tokiakasareru tashika na   Histoire   Ah


Itsuka mita yume no oku de
Itsumo kanjite ita   Reposer
Dokoka hakanaku   natsukashii koe


Mimimoto de sasayaki yobu koe ni furimukeba
Kizukanu uchi   hirakarete ita tobira

Sukoshi no guuzen to   hitsuzen o tsunagu you ni
Ugokihajimeta futatsu no   Histoire   Ah


Zutto hatenaku tsuzuite yuku

6 responses to “GOSICK Opening Theme – Destin Histoire

  1. I wonder if the day will ever come when I’ll be able to hear the word hitsuzen and not think of Yuuko from xxxHolic…

  2. i really love this song n the voice of yoshiki lisa!!!!!
    love kujo n victorica forever!!! ^_^

  3. i shed tears on the ending of GOSICK T.T

  4. ï ♡ the song and they like dectective

  5. i thought kazuya’s gonna die…T_T…love the ending of this anime

Leave a Reply

