Ouran High School Host Club Insert Song – little wing

little wing
Vocals: Kawabe Chieco
Lyrics: deuxunni
Composition: Hinata Megumi
Arrangement: Kato Daisuke

I’m sure that as it is now, there’s nothing, nothing for me to lose
Under this sky without you, tell me, hey, the meaning of living

Whether it’s the countless kindnesses or the unforgettable words
Even now, I keep searching for them in my broken dreams

Ah, getting hurt and hurting each other, we took each other away in love
If I could protect my little wing that didn’t even know of light

I hid my distant memories in my chest
The mistakes I can’t ever erase left scars that won’t heal in us

It’s just one line- If I told you the words I couldn’t say
Then would there be the us who live in a future where we can love more?

Ah, getting hurt and hurting each other, we took each other away in love
Now we’ll head to our own places
Ah, the sun will rise, the dawning sky will spread
Without hesitating anymore, let’s go far away

I pray that I can love everything someday…


little wing
Vocals: Kawabe Chieco

Kitto ima no mama ja   nani mo nani mo ushinau mono mo nai
Kimi no inai kono sora no shita de   ikiru imi o nee oshiete

Kazoekirenu yasashisa to ka   wasurerarenai kotoba to ka
Kowareta yume no naka de ima mo sagashitsuzukete

Aa   kizutsuite kizutsukeatte   aishiubaiatta bokura
Hikari sae shiranu chiisa na tsubasa o mamoru koto ga dekita nara

Mune ni himeta tooi kioku
Kesshite kesenai ayamachi wa   ieru koto nai kizuato o bokura ni nokoshita

Tatta hitokoto   ienai kotoba o tsutaete ita nara
Motto aiseru mirai o ikiru futari ga ita kana?

Aa   kizutsuite kizutsukeatte   aishiubaiatta bokura
Sorezore no basho e to   ima wa mukau
Aa   hi wa nobori   ake yuku sora hirogaru yo
Mou mayowazu ni   tooku made yukou

Itsuka   subete o   aiseru you ni   inotte…

5 responses to “Ouran High School Host Club Insert Song – little wing

  1. thanks for posting this~
    it’s nice to see something recent related to ouran.
    i just finished the anime and i feel really behind, because all the blog posts i come across about it are from 2007 or 2008.

    I really wish they’d put out a second season~~

  2. Please Can’t you tell me where to download only the instrument just the music without the vocal

  3. OMG I just love Ouran High School Host Club ! I wish they would have came out with a Season 2.

Leave a Reply

