sWitch OVA Opening Theme – Find Out

Find Out
Vocals: MIRANOSAND

A blank world, that day that cannot be healed
Frozen fingertips; smoke flickers

Drenched by the rain, I trace my indelible memories
And the shadow of time is mixed and tangled with darkness; Key of Pain

Find out Find out lost days For my life
Find out Find out lost days For your life

Closing my heart that is reflected in the mirror
I captured light, guessing ahead

The meaning is hidden deep within the echoing words
If you fear the darkness, release the Key of Pain

Find out Find out lost days For my life
Find out Find out lost days For your life

Find out Find out lost days For my life
Find out Find out lost days For your life

I’ll Find it out I’ll Find it out
Key of Pain
I’ll Find it out I’ll Find it out
For your life


Find Out
Vocals: MIRANOSAND

Kuuhaku no sekai   ienai   ano hi
Kogoeta yubisaki   kemuri ga   yureru

Ame ni nureta   kesenai   kioku o   tadori
Yami ni magire karamaru   toki no kage   Key of Pain

Find out Find out lost days For my life
Find out Find out lost days For your life

Kagami ni utsushita   kokoro o tozashi
Suisoku no saki ni   toraeta   hikari

Hibiku kotoba no oku ni   himerareta   imi o
Yami ni obieru no nara   tokihanate   Key of Pain

Find out Find out lost days For my life
Find out Find out lost days For your life

Find out Find out lost days For my life
Find out Find out lost days For your life

I’ll Find it out I’ll Find it out
Key of Pain
I’ll Find it out I’ll Find it out
For your life

One response to “sWitch OVA Opening Theme – Find Out

  1. Tsukiyo Seirei

    this opening somehow brings friendship….
    happy!!
    but where’s the ending with it?

Leave a Reply

