D.C. II S.S. ~Da Capo II Second Season~ Insert Song – Kienaide…

Don’t Disappear…
Vocals: yozuca*
Lyrics: yozuca*
Composition: yozuca*

Do you remember when we made a promise on that day?
That our hearts will always be one, no matter where we’re at?

In this natural world where you’re next to me
I shouldn’t be able to say “goodbye” here and now

Here…we’re here; hold our hands together; don’t let go

Hey, don’t disappear; I don’t want to forget about you
Because you exist, I exist
Please don’t disappear; don’t leave me on my own
I’m thinking of you with all of my heart

The future where I believed that nothing would change
Is an endess story that we’ll walk through together

Even if I lose all of this world
I want to just keep protecting your smile

Alone…all alone, I can’t search for the answer

Hey, don’t disappear; I don’t want to forget about you
I don’t need a me who doesn’t know about you
Please don’t disappear; don’t leave me on my own
I’m thinking of you with all of my heart

Hey, don’t disappear; I don’t want to forget about you
Because I’ll become a me who can protect you
Please don’t disappear; don’t leave me on my own
I’m thinking of you with all of my heart


Kienaide…
Vocals: yozuca*

Ano hi yakusokushita futari o oboeteru?
Itsumo doko ni ite mo kokoro wa hitotsu da yo to

Kimi ga tonari ni iru atarimae no sekai ni
Koko de ima “sayonara” ieru hazu mo nai yo ne

Koko ni…koko ni iru yo   te to te tsunaide hanasanaide

Nee kienaide   wasuretakunai yo
Kimi ga iru kara watashi ga iru no ni
Douka kienaide   hitori ni shinaide
Kokoro zenbu de kimi o omotteru

Nani mo kawaranai to shinjite ita mirai wa
Futari ayunde yuku owarinaki monogatari

Moshi mo kono sekai no subete o nakushite mo
Kimi no egao dake wa mamoritsuzukete itai

Hitori…hitori-kiri ja   kotae nante sagasenai yo

Nee kienaide   wasuretakunai yo
Kimi o shiranai watashi nado iranai
Douka kienaide   hitori ni shinaide
Kokoro zenbu de kimi o omotteru

Nee kienaide   wasuretakunai yo
Kimi o mamoreru watashi ni naru kara
Douka kienaide   hitori ni shinaide
Kokoro zenbu de kimi o omotteru

2 responses to “D.C. II S.S. ~Da Capo II Second Season~ Insert Song – Kienaide…

  1. thank you. very good song

  2. oh.. love it… but is there more song of this anime

Leave a Reply

