Comic Party Revolution Opening Theme – Fly

Fly
Vocals: Nakayama Arisa
Lyrics: Sutani Shoko
Composition: Matsuoka Junya
Arrangement: Matsuoka Junya & Kinugasa Michio

You suddenly held my hand
So that we wouldn’t get separated in the crowds
I was really happy, yet I couldn’t squeeze back well
And on that day, I realized what it means to falls in love

In the beginning we were friends; let’s surpass that line and start running together

I can’t hold back anymore, I love you so much
that I feel like crying; hey, I can’t lie
I don’t need to stop myself anymore; I’ll get embarrassed
But I’ll accept everything; that’s right, from now on and forever

Let’s talk some more with words that never run out
I want to know all about you
We connect with one word, even if it’s unsaid
Being able to understand each other is great

In the beginning we were friends; that line is already far, far away

I want to shout out my overflowing feels already
So that people all over the world, hey, may hear them
I don’t need to stop myself anymore; I’ll get embarrassed
But I’ll accept everything; that’s right, forever and ever

I can’t hold back anymore, I love you so much
That I feel like crying; hey, I can’t lie
I don’t need to stop myself anymore; I’ll get embarrassed
But I’ll accept everything; that’s right, from now on and forever


Fly
Vocals: Nakayama Arisa

Fui ni anata wa   watashi no te o tsunaide kureta
Hitogomi no naka   hagurenai you ni
Sugoku ureshikute   umaku nigirikaesenakute
Koi o shite iru tte   kizuita ano hi

Hajimari wa tomodachi   sono kyoukaisen koete   futari hashiridasou

Mou osaekirenai   nakechau hodo ni
Anata no koto ga daisuki   nee   uso wa tsukenai
Mou tomenakute ii   terechau keredo
Watashi zenbu uketomete   sou   kore kara mo   zutto

Tsukiru koto nai kotoba de   motto katariaou
Anata no koto o zenbu shiritai
Kotoba hitotsu de tsunagaru   kuchi ni dasanakute mo
Wakariaeru tte no mo ii yo ne

Hajimari wa tomodachi   sono kyoukaisen wa mou   haruka kanata ni aru

Mou sakebidashitai   afureru omoi
Sekaijuu no hito-tachi ni   nee   kikoeru kurai
Mou tomenakute ii   terechau keredo
Watashi zenbu uketomete   sou   itsu made mo   zutto

Mou osaekirenai   nakechau hodo ni
Anata no koto ga daisuki   nee   uso wa tsukenai
Mou tomenakute ii   terechau keredo
Watashi zenbu uketomete   sou   kore kara mo   zutto

3 responses to “Comic Party Revolution Opening Theme – Fly

  1. there is a mistake in the last paragraph 🙂
    at “Mou tomenakute ii terechau keredo”

  2. Guys if anyone here knows any song of the same genre as this song “Comic Party Revolution Opening Theme – Fly”.. Please send me an Email

    shansl4@hotmail.com

  3. Thanks so much for translating this for me! And i’m sorry it took me so long to thank you.

Leave a Reply

