Kuroshitsuji Chapter 27 Scanlation

I finally finished scanlating chapter 27 of Kuroshitsuji. You can download the whole chapter HERE (Mediafire link).

Let me know if you have any questions, comments, or see any mistakes in the scanlation. Hopefully I can keep this up for the next chapter at least.

9 responses to “Kuroshitsuji Chapter 27 Scanlation

  1. Oh my god… THANK YOU!!

    I was wondering what was gonna happen to Black and Smile with Suit’s appearance (the names… oh the names..).

    Oh and, Ciel being forcefully stripped like that? Hmmmmmm.

  2. Hey. Thanks a lot for the release. By the way, I think the scanlation. Keep it up ^_^

    Oh yeah. Can I upload your release in mangatraders?

  3. @ Rurika:
    Yes, you may, as long as you remember to credit me (or the scanlation group) in the upload.

  4. Awesome, but I was wondering why you chose to do chapter 27 of all chapters? Especially as the other group scanlating it, Bleach Asylum, has only gotten to 21 so far.

    Thanks you though!

  5. @ animeartistjo:
    It’s because it’s the latest chapter, and I will never scanlate anything that overlaps with another group’s. Since I noticed that BA was releasing them at a rapid rate, I figured that my safest bet would be to do the latest chapter to ensure that they do not catch up to me.

  6. Thanks for the scanlation, it’s awesome!
    I wonder when we will have the next chapter, I’m so eager to see what will happen next. Is this the latest chapter that was published in Japan? Aww I really can’t wait!

  7. Thank you for translating these! OneManga left off at chapter 20, so I didn’t get to see the end of the curry thing. keep up the great work!

  8. you’re the best for scanlating this. i just read it off onemanga but had no idea you were the one doing it until i decided to stalk this blog after i keep coming back to check the lyrics of diamond crevasse. totally unrelated, but yeah.

    would be really thankful if you did the subs to the anime too, but i’m just saying.😡

    have i mentioned you’re awesome and i’m going to stalk you from now on? XDD.

  9. Dirty thoughts Dirty thoughts Dirty thoughts… Oh sorry, Is that not normal for a hormonal 13 year old teenage girl?

Leave a Reply

