Macross Frontier Insert Song – What ’bout my star? @Formo

What ’bout my star? @Formo
Vocals: Nakajima Megumi as Ranka Lee & Sheryl Nome starring May’n
Lyrics: hal
Composition: Kanno Yoko
Arrangement: Kanno Yoko

Baby, what do you want to do? Control
Tightly gripping the handle, I’m already on standby
(Do you) want my heart & want my love?
NO?! Oh geez! Swing and KISS!

NO to a halfhearted and incomplete style
If it’s a flying LOVE, it’s for me
Beautiful! Excuse me!
If you want it, lalala possibilities

.I don’t care; $How much fake
.One in two
but when it comes to love, do it

What ’bout my star?
Let me know what you want, I would give you!
How fantastic to be with you. My love!

Darlin’, get closer, obey?
NO YOU, NO LIFE, just kidding, it’s already absolute!
need your heart & need your love
Yes Oh! Happy and peace!

Even if you’re riding on love, GO!
Because there’s no second time, Exciting
Wonderful! Charming you!
Because I want to GET it, lalala
We’ll sing around the world

3. Hey, I count down.
2. Are you ready?
1. I can’t wait any longer
0. Make love sound out!

What ’bout my star?

A romantic ☆ date with you!!
A miracle ☆ kiss for me
Our emotion date ☆

Let me know what you want, I would give you!
How fantastic to be with you. My love!


What ’bout my star? @Formo
Vocals: Nakajima Megum as Ranka Lee & Sheryl Nome starring May’n

Baby   dou shitai?   soujuu
Handoru   gyutto nigitte   mou   stanbai
(Do you) want my heart & want my love?
NO!?   N mou!   Suuingushite KISS!

Chuuto hanpa na sutairu wa NO
Buttonjatteru LOVE nara for me
Beautiful! Excuse me!
Hoshitara   rarara   possibilities

Point I don’t care   dollars How much fake
Point futatsu ni hitotsu
but   ai nara   shite

What ’bout my star?
Let me know what you want, I would give you!
How fantastic to be with you. My love!

Darlin’   chikazuite   fukujuu?
NO YOU, NO LIFE   nantsutte   mou zettai!
need your heart & need your love
Yes Oh!   Happii da shi peace!

Nokkacchatteru koi de mo GO!
Mou ikkai nante nai kara Exciting
Wonderful! Charming you!
GETshitai kara   rarara
We’ll sing around the world

3. Hey, I count down.
2. Are you ready?
1. Mou matenai yo
0. Ai, narashite!

What ’bout my star?

Anata to romantikku☆deeto!!
Watashi ni mirakuru☆kisu
Futari no emooshon deeto☆

Let me know what you want, I would give you!
How fantastic to be with you. My love!

One response to “Macross Frontier Insert Song – What ’bout my star? @Formo

  1. Am finding this quite funny. I like Macross Frontier. However; This must be the first series I ever watched with most non-making-sense lyrics in all of their songs xD Mix of japanese and english ^_^;

Leave a Reply

