Moryo no Hako Opening Theme – Lost in Blue

Lost in Blue
Vocals: Nightmare
Lyrics: RUKA
Composition: RUKA

“There’s nothing ahead of this”
A sun that smiled upon me and the voices of the cicadas are at the end of such a world…

When I look back, the past is disappearing
And I can’t recall anything, not even the name of the one who I loved

“I want to disappear”, “I can’t disappear”, “I want to disappear”
It has always been painful and tough, but I can’t erase it
“Can it change someday? Can it change? Can it change?”
I struggled miserably in that summer

‘There’s nothing ahead of this?’
The sun that went mad on that day and your voice are at the end of such a world…

“I want to disappear”, “I can’t disappear”, “I want to disappear”
It has always been painful and tough, but I can’t erase it
“It is enough?”, ‘It’s enough’, “Thank you”, ‘Goodbye’

To the me from that summer

“I’m sorry. It was no use. I wonder if you’re laughing. With a horrible face in laughter.”

And I’ll be born once more

And I’ll be born as me again

And I’ll laugh with my best face


Lost in Blue
Vocals: Nightmare

“Kono saki wa nani mo nai”
Boku o waratta taiyou to semi no koe   sonna sekai no owari ni…

Furimukeba kako wa kiete ite
Aishita ano hito no namae sae, nani mo omoidasenai yo

“Kietai” “Kienai” “Kietai”
Zutto itakute   tsurakute   demo kesenakute
“Itsuka kawareru? Kawareru? Kawareru?”
Mijime ni   mogaita   ano natsu

‘Kono saki wa nani mo nai?’
Ano hi kurutta taiyou to kimi no koe   sonna sekai no owari ni…

“Kietai” “Kienai” “Kietai”
Zutto itakute   tsurakute   demo kesenakute
“Mou ii kai?” ‘Mou ii yo’ “Arigatou” ‘Sayounara’

Ano natsu no jibun e

“Gomen ne. Dame datta. Waratterun darou na. Hetakuso na waraigao de.”

Mou ichi umarete

Mata boku ni umarete

Saikou no kao de waraun da

2 responses to “Moryo no Hako Opening Theme – Lost in Blue

  1. Can you please make a TV Size version of the lyrics? ( Both in english, kanji and romaji. )

  2. Pingback: [ Lyric translation ] Lost in blue – Nightmare « .: Tạp văn ngẫu hứng :.

Leave a Reply

