Mahotsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto ~Natsu no Sora~ Insert Song – 9gatsu no Umi wa Kurage no Umi

The September Sea is a Jellyfish Sea
Vocals: micc as YASUKO
Lyrics: Saeki Genzo
Composition: Okadad Toru
Arrangement: Sasao Miku

I don’t know anything about you, but I can feel all of you; Good-Day, Good-Night, Good-Day
I’m always watching you, but I’m not seeing any of you; One-Day, One-Night, One-Day

It’s clear like glass and I’m swimming in it like a film
Everything is nothing, Everything is nothing
Everything is nothing, the September sea is a jellyfish sea

Without saying anything about me, I want to tell you all about me; I want, You want, I want
I’m too interested in you, but in spite of that, I always hurt you; I don’t, You don’t, I don’t

Even if I love you like a kid, I want to forgive you like an adult
Everything is nothing, Everything is nothing
Everything is nothing, our sea is a jellyfish sea

I pierce into it like glass and I can’t forget about it like a film
Everything is nothing, Everything is nothing
Everything is nothing, the September sea is a jellyfish sea

Everything is nothing, Everything is nothing
Everything is nothing, our sea is a jellyfish sea


Kugatsu no Umi wa Kurage no Umi
Vocals: micc as YASUKO

Kimi no koto nani mo shiranai yo   kimi no koto subete kanjiteru   Good-Day Good-Night Good-Day
Kimi no koto itsumo mitsumetete   kimi no koto nani mo mite inai   One-Day One-Night One-Day

Garasu mitai ni toumei de   firumu mitai ni oyoideru
Everything is nothing   Everything de nothing
Everything is nothing   kugatsu no umi wa kurage no umi

Boku no koto nani mo hanasazu ni   boku no koto zenbu tsutaetai   I want, You want, I want
Amari ni mo kimi ga ki ni natte   sono kuse ni itsumo kizutsukeru   I don’t, You don’t, I don’t

Kodomo mitai ni aishite mo   otona mitai ni yurushitai
Everything is nothing   Everything de nothing
Everything is nothing   bokura no umi wa kurage no umi

Garasu mitai ni tsukisashite   firumu mitai ni wasurenai
Everything is nothing   Everything de nothing
Everything is nothing   kugatsu no umi wa kurage no umi

Everything is nothing   Everything de nothing
Everything is nothing   bokura no umi wa kurage no umi

Leave a Reply

