Macross Frontier Insert Song – Ai・Oboete imasu ka ~bless the little queen

Do You Remember Love? ~bless the little queen
Vocals: Nakajima Megumi as Ranka Lee
Lyrics: Yasui Kazumi
Composition: Kato Kazuhiko
Arrangement: Kanno Yoko

Now I hear your voice
Saying, “Come here”
To me who seems to lose to loneliness

Now I can see your figure
Walking
To me who is waiting with eyes closed

My heart was clouded by tears
Until yesterday…

Do you remember when our eyes met?
Do you remember when our hands touched?
It was my first departure for love
I love you, so

Do you remember when our eyes met?
Do you remember when our hands touched?
It was my first departure of love
I love you, so

I’m not alone anymore


Ai・Oboete imasu ka ~bless the little queen
Vocals: Nakajima Megumi as Ranka

Ima   anata no koe ga kikoeru
“Koko ni oide” to
Samishisa ni   makesou na   watashi ni

Ima   anata no sugata ga mieru
Aruite kuru
Me o tojite   matte iru   watashi ni

Kinou made   namida de kumotteta
Kokoro wa ima…

Oboete imasu ka   me to me ga atta toki o
Oboete imasu ka te   te to te ga fureatta toki
Sore wa hajimete no   ai no tabidachi deshita
I love you, so

Oboete imasu ka   me to me ga atta toki o
Oboete imasu ka te   te to te ga fureatta toki
Sore wa hajimete no   ai no tabidachi deshita
I love you, so

Mou   hitoribocchi ja nai

2 responses to “Macross Frontier Insert Song – Ai・Oboete imasu ka ~bless the little queen

  1. Thanks for the lyrics! I didn’t know it’s such a beautiful love song ❤

  2. so many thanks to you the lyrics means a lot for me 🙂 sent by a friend which I could never understand but now i know 🙂

Leave a Reply

