Touhou Suisui Susu – taboo tears you up

If you’ve heard the song you know that the singer is synthetic and blazes by at a breakneck speed.

taboo tears you up
Lyrics: Miyato Ken REDALICE (HARDCORE TANO*C)
Arrangement: REDALICE (HARDCORE TANO*C)

Within the long and gloomy darkness
The only certain thing is the eye in my right hand
Once, when I finally noticed
That I have seized the eye of this world
Because everything is boring
If I crush it, it’s the collapse of the world
Before the end, let’s have black tea
The reserved extract is, that’s right, you

Within the long and gloomy darkness
The only certain thing is the eye in my right hand
Once, when I finally noticed
That I have seized the eye of this world
Because everything is boring
If I crush it, it’s the collapse of the world
Before the end, let’s have black tea
The reserved extract is, that’s right, you

Somehow recently it hasn’t been interesting
My big sister frequents the shrine
I was going to chase after her, but it’s a downpour outside
Because I hate the rain and get annoyed at it
If I smash the mansion, she will return, right?
Huh, huh, a strange person came
I’m bored, so let’s play bullet hell
Because I won’t let you continue

8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1
Somebody Scream!!!!

Somehow recently it hasn’t been interesting
My big sister frequents the shrine
I was going to chase after her, but it’s a downpour outside
Because I hate the rain and get annoyed at it
If I smash the mansion, she will return, right?
Huh, huh, a strange person came
I’m bored, so let’s play bullet hell
Because I won’t let you continue


taboo tears you up
Lyrics: Miyato Ken REDALICE (HARDCORE TANO*C)

Nagaku usugurai yami no naka
Tashika na mono wa migite no me dake
Aru toki youyaku kizuita no
Kono yo no me o shouakusuru watashi
Arayuru koto ga tsumaranai kara
Nigiritsubushitara sekai no houkai
Shuumatsu no mae ni koucha o nomou
Totte oki no ekisu wa sou anata

Nagaku usugurai yami no naka
Tashika na mono wa migite no me dake
Aru toki youyaku kizuita no
Kono yo no me o shouakusuru watashi
Arayuru koto ga tsumaranai kara
Nigiritsubushitara sekai no houkai
Shuumatsu no mae ni koucha o nomou
Totte oki no ekisu wa sou anata

Chikagoro nanda ka omoshirokunai
O-nee-sama wa jinja ni iribitari
Oikakeyou ni mo soto wa gouu
Ame wa daikirai irairasuru kara
Kan o tsubuseba modotte kuru kana
Are are hen na yatsu ga yatte kita
Taikutsu datta shi danmaku gokko
Anata ni kontenyuu sasenai n da kara

8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1
Somebody Scream!!!!

Chikagoro nanda ka omoshirokunai
O-nee-sama wa jinja ni iribitari
Oikake you ni mo soto wa gouu
Ame wa daikirai irairasuru kara
Kan o tsubuseba modotte kuru kana
Are are hen na yatsu ga yatte kita
Taikutsu datta shi danmaku gokko
Anata ni kontenyuu sasenai n da kara

3 responses to “Touhou Suisui Susu – taboo tears you up

  1. You actually did this song? Amazing how you actually managed to catch the lyrics!

  2. Requesting kanji lyrics, please? ^^

  3. Hey, what are the lyrics of the words we can hear at the begining of the song, before the first verse? Or those at the very end?

Leave a Reply

