CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion Nunnally Lamperouge’s Character Song – Yasashii Sekai

A Tender World
Vocals: Nazuka Kaori as Nunnally Lamperouge
Lyrics: Kuroishi Hitomi
Composition: Kuroishi Hitomi
Arrangement: Kuroishi Hitomi

I want to put the reason for smiling
On the cobalt-colored wind and tell it to you
Because no matter when, no matter what
You’ve had a strength you believed in

I’ll spread my arms
Imitate wings, and fly

The world you give me
Is surrounded by a tender wind
Please take me along
To such a place someday

Because I pray for you
Who seem to lose the warmth
Of your long fingers that touched my hair
And run far too much that you break

For the sake of your dreams
Please don’t hurt anyone

The day when the bundles of painful tears
Will turn into light will come, right?
Promise me, please embrace
The wings of the future

I’ll treasure
The shapeless kindness

The world that you give me
Is surrounded by a tender wind
Please take me along
To such a place someday

The day when the bundles of painful tears
Will turn into light will come, right?
Promise me, please embrace
The wings of the future


Yasashii Sekai
Vocals: Nazuka Kaori as Nunnally Lamperouge

Kobaruto-iro   kaze ni nosete
Tsutaetai   egao no wake
Donna toki mo   nani ga atte mo
Shinjiru tsuyosa moteta kara

Ude o hiroge
Hane o manete tonde yuku

Anata ga kureru sekai wa
Yasashii kaze ni tsutsumareteru
Itsuka sonna basho e to
Tsurete itte kudasai

Kami ni fureru   nagai yubi no
Atatakasa   nakushisou de
Kowareru hodo   hashirisugiru
Anata no koto o inoru kara

Yume no tame ni
Dare mo kizutsukenaide

Setsunai namida no taba o
Hikari ni kaeru hi ga kuru deshou
Yakusokushite mirai no
Tsubasa daite kudasai

Katachi no nai
Yasashisa taisetsu ni shimasu

Anata ga kureru sekai wa
Yasashii kaze ni tsutsumareteru
Itsuka sonna basho e to
Tsurete itte kudasai

Setsunai namida no taba o
Hikari ni kaeru hi ga kuru deshou
Yakusokushite mirai no
Tsubasa daite kudasai

8 responses to “CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion Nunnally Lamperouge’s Character Song – Yasashii Sekai

  1. OMG! SOOOOOO KAWAII!!!!! I love Nunnally, and I feel so bad for her! She’s so cute! Thank you for giving us the lyrics!

  2. Can you post “Dear My Friend”, Milly’s character song?

  3. Maybe. Comments are not meant for requests.

  4. Kyaaaaaaa!!! Thank you very much for all your translations! This song is quite sweet, I like it very much and I can know what it says thanks to you!! Arigatou!! *-*

  5. I love cute song, i have something in my eye TOT

  6. This is so sweet… It kinda creates a nice contrast with Lelouch’s Never End and Picaresque. Also It kinda made me look at the story from Nannaly’s PoV, where she’s unnknowingly reason for Zero’s doings… A bit sad, too – especially that line
    “For the sake of your dreams
    Please don’t hurt anyone”

  7. This song sounds like “Molitva”. I know, but Nunally singing its so beautiful.

  8. Dun cha think the voice is so cute??? its such a nice song….but nunnally betrays lelouch….lelouch must b vry sad coz he do all tiz juz 4 nunnally but she dun even knw how much her brother loves her…lelouch has made such a big sacrifice 4 the world!!!!LUV U 4EVA LELOUCH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

