Zero no Tsukaima ~Futatsuki no Kishi~ Opening Theme – I SAY YES (TV Size Version)

I SAY YES (TV Size Version)
Vocals: ICHIKO
Lyrics: Mori Yuriko
Composition: Sakabe Takeshi
Arrangement: Arai Riki

I SAY YES
I’ll be by your side forever
No matter what future tests us
I’m sure…

Ah, it’s our destiny
I was able to meet you
Because I heard your voice

Yeah, even if crisis events
Press on at me
If I’m with you, then I can overcome them

Palpitations and competitive spirit
Excite me on the contrary, but-

STAY WITH ME
I only want to protect you
We were born in distant worlds
But I SAY YES
I’ll be by your side forever
Let’s change any future into hope
FOREVER


I SAY YES (TV Size Version)
Vocals: ICHIKO

I SAY YES
Zutto   kimi no soba ni iru yo
Donna mirai ga bokura o tameshitatte
Kitto…

Aa   futari no unmei
Meguriaeta no wa
Kimi no koe   kikoeta kara

Sou   pinchi na dekigoto
Oshiyosete kite mo
Kimi to ireba norikoerareru

Tokimeki to makenki to
Urahara de haraharasuru kedo

STAY WITH ME
Tada   kimi o mamoritai yo
Tooi sekai de umareta futari da kedo
I SAY YES
Zutto   kimi no soba ni iru yo
Donna mirai mo kibou ni kaeyou
FOREVER


I SAY YES (TVサイズバーション)
歌: ICHIKO
作詞:森由里子
作曲:坂部剛
編曲:新井理生

I SAY YES
ずっと 君のそばにいるよ
どんな未来が僕らを試したって
きっと…

ああ 二人の運命
巡り合えたのは
君の声 聞こえたから

そう ピンチな出来事
押し寄せてきても
君といれば乗り越えられる

ときめきと負けん気と
裏腹でハラハラするけど

STAY WITH ME
ただ 君を守りたいよ
遠い世界で生まれた二人だけど
I SAY YES
ずっと 君の側にいるよ
どんな未来も希望に変えよう
FOREVER

7 responses to “Zero no Tsukaima ~Futatsuki no Kishi~ Opening Theme – I SAY YES (TV Size Version)

  1. I was looking for that, thanks and very nice song 🙂

  2. i really like this other than i also like zero no tsukaima i think that the song is really awesome and sweet and i think that it’s really cute toooo
    and i was also looking for the song so you guys helped me out a lot thanks 🙂

  3. the songs sound really great!!!!!!!! 🙂 😀

  4. i thought it was I SAY YES to go? but thanks can you get the full version’s lyrics too plz?

  5. thank you

  6. um… can you please upload the full song lyrics please?

  7. ahhhhhhhhhhhhh i love this song this helped me alot since i also found the song in kanji too!!!!!!! th
    \x alot

Leave a Reply

