Lovedol ~Lovely Idol~ Ending Theme – LoveLoveLove no Sei na no yo!

It’s Because of LoveLoveLove!
Vocals: Lovedol

I’ve decided!
I saw LoveLoveLove
I saw it inside of you
It’s a sudden bullet of love
Ban-Ban, I can feel it; a slightly warm feeling ♥

It’s destiny; I can’t resist
The dream that starts from now on
Searching for the sparkling future; everyone will wander
I’ve gotten out of the maze; run, Two of Heart

I’d gently, gently put my cheek to your shoulder
Why do I tremble? It’s weird

That’s because of LoveLoveLove!
I’ve finally fallen in love, too
While my heart pounds, what should I do?
Wai-Wai, my heated chest
I saw LoveLoveLove
I saw it inside of you
It’s a sudden bullet of love
Ban-Ban, I can feel it; a slightly warm feeling ♥

I love you; the overflowing droplets in my eyes
Are pure messages
Embraced by fluffy feelings, I close my eyes
And stay silent; I’ll wait for the next Love for piece

Surely, surely, in the sky, there’s a smiling sun
Hey, if we’re together, then we’ll Fly to the sun

So decide!
Isn’t a KissKissKiss okay?
Isn’t giving me a gentle ‘Chu’ okay?
It’s a happy and shy proof of love
Jin-Jin, I’ll go all numb
A KissKissKiss at anytime
Between lovers at anytime
It’s something like a vow, right?
Wai-Wai, I’m so happy that I can cry ♥

That’s because of LoveLoveLove!
I’ve finally fallen in love, too
While my heart pounds, what should I do?
Wai-Wai, my heated chest
I saw LoveLoveLove
I saw it inside of you
It’s a sudden bullet of love
Ban-Ban, I can feel it; a slightly warm feeling ♥


LoveLoveLove no Sei na no yo!
Vocals: Lovedol

Kimeta!
LoveLoveLove ga miechatta!
Anata no naka ni miechatta
Totsuzen na no ne Koi no juudan
Ban-Ban kanjiteru wa Binetsu kibun♥

Unmei nan desu Kore kara hajimaru yume ni wa
Teikou dekinai
Kirakira mirai o sagashite Dare mo ga samayou
Meiro o nuketa no Hashire Two of Heart

Sotto sotto kata e to Hoppeta kuttsuketa
Naze furueru no? Hen da wa

Sore ga LoveLoveLove no sei na no yo!
Watashi mo tsui ni aishichatta
Tokimekinagara doushimasho
Wai-Wai atsui mune
LoveLoveLove ga miechatta
Anata no naka ni miechatta
Totsuzen na no ne Koi no juudan
Ban-Ban kanjiteru wa Binetsu kibun♥

Daisuki nan desu Hitomi ni afureru shizuku wa
Junsui na messeeji
Fuwafuwa kibun ni dakarate Watashi wa me o toji
Damatteru Matsu wa tsugi no Love for piece

Kitto kitto sora de wa Hohoemu taiyou
Nee futari nara Fly to the sun

Kimete!
KissKissKiss mo ii n ja nai no?
Yasashiku Chu tte ii n ja nai no?
Ureshi hazukashi Koi no shouko
Jin-Jin shibirechau
KissKissKiss ga itsu de mo
Koibito doushi itsu de mo
Chikai no you na mono desho
Wai-Wai shiawase da to Nakeru mitai♥

Sore ga LoveLoveLove no sei na no yo!
Watashi mo tsui ni aishichatta
Tokimekinagara doushimasho
Wai-Wai atsui mune
LoveLoveLove ga miechatta
Anata no naka ni miechatta
Totsuzen na no ne Koi no juudan
Ban-Ban kanjiteru wa Binetsu kibun♥

15 responses to “Lovedol ~Lovely Idol~ Ending Theme – LoveLoveLove no Sei na no yo!

  1. I already bought the 2 Lovedol cd’s which came out only last week and the music is…(especially lovelovelove)…catchy indeed ^^/
    Only 3 lovedol eps so far, but already a big fan of the series and the music.
    Thank you so much for the romaji lyrics ^^/

  2. ^_^ Your singing isn’t that bad, it’s actually quite good IMO. It doesn’t sound like an easy song to sing too.

    Oh, and thanks for the lyrics.

  3. very catchy `LoveLoveLove no Sei na no yo~,
    but can’t find it in limewire, so it sucks no to listen to it all the time T_T

  4. NanohaSakuraIchigo_1318

    the “Watshi mo tsui ni aishichatta” is Watashi mo tsui aishicatta” but thz for this lyric….

  5. Thanks for pointing it out! I fixed it.

  6. NanohaSakuraIchigo_1318

    u r welcome…

  7. can u upload the ending song again
    Thx

  8. you said you fixed ‘Watshi mo tsui ni aishichatta’ but watashi is still not fixed but thankyou for the lyrics, also the song isn’t that hard if you listen tothe song a few times

  9. I see. That line is a part of the chorus so I did fix it the last time but in only one spot. ^^;;

  10. I got the Cd for this show. Not my fav show but it has my favourite songs :D!

  11. Hey, I had just make “Love Love Love no Sei na no yo!” my favorite song. You know where’s the funniest? The line with always have “Wai-Wai”!

  12. And why that song is my favorite? Because of the show “Lovely Idol”. I have many pictures of it in my Facebook account.

  13. Hey, Jaden! That’s a good comment but here’s mine:
    The funniest line of that song is when Mai Nonomiya (Momoi Haruko) and Ruri Fujisawa (I don’t know who’s her seiyu) sang “Daisuki nan desu hitomi ni” until “Damateru matsu wa tsugi no Love for Piece”! And also an awesome English translation!

  14. Me, Jaden and Dean says that “Love Love Love no Sei na no yo!” is out of this world! Rock song plus love song equals Full LoRock!

  15. Trisha Colleen

    wow! This is amazing! ❤ I love it! ❤

Leave a Reply

