Ouran High School Host Club Soundtra & Chara Song Collection 《Part 1》 – Dokidoki☆Wakuwaku ♪

Heart-Pounding☆Exciting♪
Vocals: Haninozuka Mitsukuni

If fun things are waiting, then I look forward to them all the time!
I’ve found something cute and I want everything!
Even in a forest, even in the water
I can pursue it endlessly!
Break through the barrier that obstructs my path! I’ll lightly hurl it away!

Exploration ♪ together with Usa-chan! Search for treasure chests!
I’ll go toward the exciting dream island
Exploration ♪ together with Takashi! So we’ll be okay!
Let’s depart on a cheery journey!
My heart is pounding ☆

On days when happy things happened, I had a megaton-level smile!
I’ll share plenty of happiness with you, who are depressed!

With one flick of a magic wand, Usa-chan transforms into Kuma-chan
This is Tama-chan’s Kuma-chan. (T_T) This isn’t cute at all

Exploration ♪ together with everyone! Search for treasure chests!
I’ll go toward the exciting dream island
Exploration ♪ together all the time! So we’ll be okay!
Let’s depart on a cheery journey!
My heart is pounding ☆

Exploration ♪ together with Usa-chan! Search for treasure chests!
I’ll go toward the exciting dream island
Exploration ♪ together with Takashi! So we’ll be okay!
Let’s depart on a cheery journey!
My heart is pounding ☆

Exploration ♪ together with everyone! Search for treasure chests!
I’ll go toward the exciting dream island
Exploration ♪ together all the time! So we’ll be okay!
Let’s depart on a cheery journey!
My heart is pounding ☆


Dokidoki☆Wakuwaku♪
Vocals: Haninozuka Mitsukuni

Tanoshii koto ga matte iru to Itsu datte tanoshinjaeru!
Kawaii momo o mitsukechatta Nan datte hoshigacchau!
Mori no naka de mo Mizu no naka de mo
Doko made mo oikakechatte ii yo!
Yukute habamu Nankan toppa! Karuku nagetobashichau zo!

Tanken ♪ Usa-chan to issho! Takarabako sagashite!
Wakuwakusuru you na yume no shima e
Tanken ♪ Takashi mo issho! Dakara daijoubu sa!
Uki ukisuru you na tabi ni deyou!
Dokidoki ☆

Ureshii koto ga atta hi wa Megatonkyuu no sumairu de!
Ochikonnde iru kimi ni happii Takusan wakete ageru yo!

Mahou no tsue de Hitofurisuru to Usa-chan ga Kuma-chan ni henshin
Kore, Tama-chan no Kuma-chan da (T_T) Konna no kawaikunaii

Tanken ♪ Minna to issho! Takarabako sagashite!
Wakuwakusuru you na yume no shima e
Tanken ♪ Itsu datte issho! Dakara daijoubu sa!
Uki ukisuru you na tabi ni deyou!
Dokidoki ☆

Tanken ♪ Usa-chan to issho! Takarabako sagashite!
Wakuwakusuru you na yume no shima e
Tanken ♪ Takashi mo issho! Dakara daijoubu sa!
Uki ukisuru you na tabi ni deyou!
Dokidoki ☆

Tanken ♪ Minna to issho! Takarabako sagashite!
Wakuwakusuru you na yume no shima e
Tanken ♪ Itsu datte issho! Dakara daijoubu sa!
Uki ukisuru you na tabi ni deyou!
Dokidoki ☆

33 responses to “Ouran High School Host Club Soundtra & Chara Song Collection 《Part 1》 – Dokidoki☆Wakuwaku ♪

  1. Kyaa~~~ This song is soo kawaii~~~ I luuurve Honey-senpai! Thx for the translation~

  2. waaaai! Romanji lyrics please~! ^_^

  3. Kawaii!!! I think this and Tamaki-kun’s songs are my favourite. Seriously, I’ve turned into a puddle of fangirlness in my chair cuz this is just sooooo adorable.

    Thanks SOOOO much for putting the lyrics/download up! Arigatou yo!

  4. man…his voice is really REALLY high. But it’s a nice song. Personally, I like Bokura Love Style better. But this is just so cute and sweet and really catchy!

  5. this song is the greatest!! =D and i cant get it out of my head kekekeke

  6. This is just THE song >xP
    this extremely cuteness sticks into my head and never gets out..
    It’s just soooo adorable *o*

    ty for the lyrics and translation @___@

  7. This is an awesome song! I love Hani, and this song seemingly explains how come he’s so happy and hyper all the time, and not like how he was when he was centered around the Karate Club. >///

  8. Pingback: DokiDoki☆WakuWaku♪ « Kikuchimonji’s Scroll

  9. honey-senpai!!! kyaa!!! kawaii!!!
    xtreme moe-nesz!!! totally sugar plus all thingz nice, makin me dizzy with d xtra goodiez, hehe!!! no wonder my tooth aches…kyaa!!! gomen ne mori-senpai!!! i’ll brush my teeth rite now!!!

  10. His name is so cute like him, sounds like honey and he loves sweet things too. The so is really cute, and fits him so much. I love all the SONGS!!

  11. I love this song!!!! I want to go on a journey with Mori-kun and Hunny!!!! 😄 Poor Usa-chan… he turned into Kuma-chan…

  12. WAII! ISH HONEY! I wuv honey and i wish i could kidnapp him! i wuv this song too!

  13. omg. KAWAII!!!! This song is so catchy!

  14. Mm, the song doesn’t seem to be downloading. This -could- be Sendspace’s doing, but still xD

  15. sooo cute!!! this is the cutest song i’ve heard!!! ooohh! very addicting! ^____^
    i wanna have a little brother like him ^____^

  16. I just love this song!!! It’s the cutest ever!!! it’s really catchy!!! I just love Hunny!!!
    the other song I love is Tamaki’s song!!! it’s really :heart:!

  17. Wahh! so cute !!Honey-Senpai is definitely cute!!

    I almost fell off my chair giggling when I first listened to this! >o

  18. i think bokura no love style is much beta but this is still really cute

  19. Hunny-senpai is so cute. ^^ Thanks for the translation. ❤

  20. Oh Wow.. TOO CUTE!! I didn’t know it was possible to be so darn adorable T^T
    Also.. I think.. the only time I would EVER be able to sing this song in the right key would be if I inhaled a LOT of helium O_O

  21. i luve this song.
    so cute lah ><
    ouran rocks =)

  22. This song is really nice! Actually the voice actor of Hunny sang that(which is then Hunny). And you know what the voice actor is a girl and her voice is really high but still so cute!

  23. kyahh I love this song I wasnt even looking on wordpress and i found you kyahh

    -smiley

  24. bishibushispecial

    so sweeeettt XDD

  25. Wai! ^^ Kawaii desu nee!! *fangirl squeeal* This song gave me LSS…I find myself suddenly bursting into “Tanken Usa-chan to issho!” in family parties….^^

    Thanks for the lyrics and the link! ^^ All hail the Ouran Host Club!

  26. ToT why must everyone be so mean to Tamaki’s bear. Such I cute song…but honey should have an evil song… just cause that would also be

    “KEEEYOOOOT”

    (I hath quoted manga and is proud now)

  27. Kawaii!!! I adore this song so so much. Also, bokura no love style, mata ashita, and guilty beauty love. <33

  28. I love this song and stuff 🙂 I gotta learn the thing though, and that ain’t easy…

  29. HANI SENPAI!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~

  30. Ooh, this song is so funny!!But both Kuma-chan and Usa-chan are really really cute

Leave a Reply

