Rozen Maiden Opening Theme – Kinjirareta Asobi

The Forbbiden Game
Vocals: ALI PROJECT

Fasten the rose collar
Hold the silver chain in your mouth
Tonight, too, someone will meet his end
You are so despicable
Kneel and lick up
The bitter droplets of love
A blue dressage performed for angels

Within the coffin called ‘me’
My soul is still moving
In the moonlight, my shredded wings
Will revive and moisten
What I fear more
Than darkness is loneliness
Let’s indulge in
The proof of us together
At the foot of the cross

Remove the rose handcuffs
Overlap our white wrists
The miracle of touching each other
You are so beloved
Kneel and sacrifice
For the painful words of love are
Red arabesques that stained the gauze

Even if it’s a sin, it’s okay; say that you love me
On forbidden lips

The world is a towering castle
That which opens the gate is God
Keep guiding me in that such way
And if you block
My eyes
Then call my name
More tenderly than anyone else
At that moment, will you know
The meaning of eternity?

Exchange the rose rings
Tie on the leather ribbon
The ballroom dance in the space of a mirror
Everything is so crazy
Grow lost and realize
The cycling history of love
Let’s decorate the black marriage with tears

I don’t want lies; say that you love me
With pure lips

Fasten the rose collar
Hold the silver chain in your mouth
Tonight, too, someone will meet his end
You are so despicable
Kneel and lick up
The bitter droplets of love
A blue dressage performed for angels

Remove the rose handcuffs
Overlap our white wrists
The miracle of touching each other
You are so beloved
Kneel and sacrifice
For the painful words of love are
Red arabesques that stained the gauze

From my heart I’ll say that I love you
I’ll give you an unblemished kiss

15 responses to “Rozen Maiden Opening Theme – Kinjirareta Asobi

  1. I LOVE THIS. All the other english trans were wrong on other websites. These lyrics are like te exact ones from the beginning of Rozen Maiden. ^-^v

  2. love it! great translation!!! I can’t find any english translation in the website I used to go ^^

  3. Quite. I love this song, and finding the correct english lyrics was rather enjoyable. Good job. ^^

  4. MEGA AWSOME! I luv this site!

  5. I think the translations for this are better than the geneon ones.

  6. I love this song and the translation is very good. ^^

  7. I love the song but can you tell me why does the song called “The Forbbien Game”?So if you tell me the is about email me when you get the chance.From Kiana R. Johnson.

    • Well, the point of Rozen Maiden is the “Alice Game” which will confirm who is the most beautiful and perfect Rozen doll and name her Alice. I think they are referring to the Alice Game with this title.

  8. Great job with the lyrics ^__^
    do anybody know where I can find the notes for this?

    my mail is: zsefbjil@yahoo.no

  9. wow..
    damn great!
    i love this movie..
    i would like to be one af the maiden..
    i dont care!
    haha
    i love that doll..
    damn cute..
    fuck it!

    i really love it!!
    Muahxx..!!

  10. Ang ganda! Forbidden Play siya pero ang lyrics niya love song… Astig!

  11. I love the hard work you put into getting all the lyrics. Ah, but one complaint…download link.

    Here are some things people’ll say back (to which I ‘ll respond):

    -Use YDownloader and get from Youtube!
    ~I’m currently in China visiting relatives so I cannot go to You tube. Only YouKu (China YouTube).

    -Look for a place to download!
    ~In China, the server is too far away. So if I try to download, let’s say, Maplestory! It’ll say the server was reset.

    I have no other responses, but please feel free to reply.

  12. I’m very like shinku★suiseiseki☆suigintou n anymore,they r so q,nobody to resemble^^u r the best,please try to do next or any rozen maiden disc,i will wait,tq

  13. but i think ” my soul ” should be my heart? Am I wrong?

Leave a Reply

