Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters 2nd Opening Theme – Shuffle

Shuffle
Vocals: Okui Masami
Lyrics: Okui Masami
Composition: Yabuki Toshiro
Arrangement: Yabuki Toshiro

“I can’t get over it,” “I’m getting annoyed”
Even if I destroy the hurdles, I won’t get an answer for anything

If I don’t protect the balance of strength, love, and such
I’ll end up losing sight of myself

Am I being controlled? on the field, everyone
will be undaunted and go away, but…

Maybe I can’t choose
the path to the invisible future
So I’ll close my eyes and shuffle with my heart, just like cards, surely
I’ll draw out a miracle

If I were living in earnest, then the number of things precious to me would grow
and I would forget about the bad things

Indeed, the invisible bond, on the field, is indispensable
for everyone, it’s the power, so…

I’ve learned about how lonely and tough it is to be alone
and understand that pain now
No matter what attacks me
I won’t run away but bear it

There are far too many people in this age
who betray you while looking unruffled
So I’ll close my eyes and see with my heart, just like cards, that’s
what has been promised, yes! you are the winner

Indeed, because the future is invisible
I’ve noticed, ah, that I can feel excited about it
never lose! I’ll shuffle with my heart, just like cards, because surely
a miracle will happen


Shuffle
Vocals: Okui Masami

“Koerarenai” “irairasuru”
Haadoru o kowashitatte nan ni mo kotae wa denai shi

Chikara to ka aijou unnun baransu o mamoranai to
Jibun o miushinatte shimau yo

Ayatsurareteru no ka?   on the field   dare mo ga
Obiezu ni   go away   demo…

Mienai ashita no michi
Erabu koto wa dekinai kamo shirenai

Me o tojite kokoro de kiru   just like cards   kitto
Kiseki o hikiateyou

Honki dashite ikite itara taisetsu na mono ga fuete
Iya na koto wasurete ita n da

Mienai kizuna koso   on the field   dare mo ga
Hitsuyou na   it’s the power   dakara…

Hitori no samishisa tsurasa o shitte
Itami o wakaru ima
Jibun ni osoikakaru donna koto mo
Nigenaide seoeteru

Heiki na kaoshite uragiru hito ga
Amari ni mo ooi ima
Me o tojite kokoro de miru   just like cards   sore wa
Yakusokusareta   yes! you are the winner

Mienai ashita da kara koso
Wakuwaku dekiru n da to ah kizuita
never lose!   kokoro de kiru   just like cards   kitto
Kiseki ga okoru kara

One response to “Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters 2nd Opening Theme – Shuffle

  1. astig tong song na to!

Leave a Reply

