.hack//Tasogare no Udewa Densetsu Insert Song – Beautiful

Beautiful
Vocals: ROUND TABLE featuring Nino
Lyrics: Ito Rieko
Composition: Ito Rieko
Arrangement: ROUND TABLE

Before I close my eyes, I recall my distant memories for a little while
The scenery that looks like I’ve seen somewhere starts to dissolve in my dreams

Ooh, someday, I’ll try to follow the road that I walked on with you
On my way, surely I’ll know, the starry sky is our eternal vow

You just call my name, someone will surely
Find you, and that day
I know beautiful one day
Will be shining
I don’t want to be left behind
Why do I feel so alone

Don’t forget, no matter what day it is, that just by quietly murmuring the love song
You started start to whisper, a tender feeling comes over me

Ooh, if I’m with you, even if we’re separated, we can understand each other
Tell me why, reaching out my hands underneath the boundless starry sky

Shooting shiny star, the spreading
Beginning is always at this place
When I look into you eyes
Be by my side
‘Cos I just want you by my side
Make me smile night and day

You just call my name, someone will surely
Find you, and that day
I know beautiful one day
Will be shining
I don’t want to be left behind
Why do I feel so alone

Shooting shiny star, the spreading
Beginning is always at this place
When I look into you eyes
Be by my side
‘Cos I just want you by my side
Make me smile night and day


Beautiful
Vocals: ROUND TABLE featuring Nino

Me o tojiru mae ni sukoshi dake   omoidasu tooi kioku
Dokoka de mita you na keshiki mo   yume no naka tokedashiteku

Ooh   itsuka kimi to aruita michi o tadotte miru
On my way   kitto wakaru   hoshizora wa eien no chikai

You just call my name   dareka ga kitto
Kimi o mitsukedasu sonna hi wa
I know beautiful one day
Kagayaite
I don’t want to be left behind
Why do I feel so alone

Sasayakikakeru no   ai no uta   chiisaku tsubuyaku dake de
Yasashii kimochi ga otozureru   donna hi mo wasurenaide

Ooh   anata to nara hanarete ite mo wakariaeru
Tell me why   te o nobashite   hateshinai hoshizora no shita de

Shooting shiny star   hirogatte yuku
Hajimari wa itsumo kono basho de
When I look into your eyes
Soba ni ite
‘Cos I just want you by my side
Make me smile night and day

You just call my name   dareka ga kitto
Kimi o mitsukedasu sonna hi wa
I know beautiful one day
Kagayaite
I don’t want to be left behind
Why do I feel so alone

Shooting shiny star   hirogatte yuku
Hajimari wa itsumo kono basho de
When I look into your eyes
Soba ni ite
‘Cos I just want you by my side
Make me smile night and day

One response to “.hack//Tasogare no Udewa Densetsu Insert Song – Beautiful

  1. i love this song!

Leave a Reply

