Digimon Tamers Opening Theme – The Biggest Dreamer

The Biggest Dreamer
Vocals: Wada Koji

Wanna be the Biggest Dreamer
Run through both the future and present at full speed

Yeah, I’ve realized that I’ve always forgotten my homework
It’s a single puzzle, puzzle, puzzle: “Who am I really?”

Even though my knees that I slid on and got skinned hurt
I know that if I don’t stand up immediately, my chance will escape

Big and Bigger, Biggest Dreamer!
Dreaming is the start of everything, it’s the answer, right?
I’ll show that I’ll fly farther than anyone, through all tomorrows

May our courage that received wings fly to the horizon
To become strong and grow big, I’ll start running, too

I’ve heard the countdown for the entire time
I’m prepared, I’ll start immediately, changing into zero!

Big and Bigger, Biggest Dreamer!
If I don’t believe, it’ll disappear into the twinkling instant
Run without looking away from the target of my heart, putting in all of my might

Big and Bigger, Biggest Dreamer!
Dreaming is the start of everything, it’s the answer, right?
I’ll show that I’ll fly farther than anyone, through all tomorrows

Big and Bigger, Biggest Dreamer!
Dreaming is the start of everything, it’s the answer, right?
I’ll show that I’ll fly farther than anyone, through all tomorrows

Big and Bigger, Biggest Dreamer!
Dreaming is the start of everything, it’s the answer, right?
Wanna be the Biggest Dreamer
Run through both the future and present at full speed

Leave a Reply

