Digimon Adventure Opening Theme – Butter-Fly

Butter-Fly
Vocals: Wada Koji
Lyrics: Chiwata Hidenori
Composition: Chiwata Hidenori
Arrangement: Watanabe Cher

I’ll become a joyful butterfly and ride on the sparkling wind
Going to see you immediately
It’s better if I forgot about the unnecessary things
And above all, there’s no time to joke around

What will wow wow~ reach this sky?
But wow wow~ I don’t even know what my plans for tomorrow are

After an infinite dream in a world without anything
That’s right, even our beloved thoughts seem to be defeated
But even unreliable wings covered in images that tend to Stay
can certainly fly, On My Love

I’ll become a sprightly butterfly and ride on the earnest wind
Going to see you anywhere
Ambiguous words are unexpectedly convenient
I’m shouting them out while listening to hit singles

What will WOW WOW~ echo in this town?
But WOW WOW~ even if I keep anticipating it, I can’t control it

After an infinite dream in a dreary world
That’s right, it’s not so bad for common sense to be wrong, is it?
Even awkward wings dyed in images that seem to Stay
can certainly fly, On My Love

After an infinite dream in a world without anything
That’s right, even our beloved thoughts seem to be defeated
But even unreliable wings covered in images that tend to Stay
can certainly fly, Oh Yeah~

After an infinite dream in a dreary world
That’s right, it’s not so bad for common sense to be wrong, is it?
Even awkward wings dyed in images that seem to Stay
can certainly fly, On My Love

One response to “Digimon Adventure Opening Theme – Butter-Fly

  1. Fantastic, it’s been very utile… Great!

Leave a Reply

