Digimon Adventure 02 Opening Theme – Target ~Akai Shougeki~

Target ~Red Attack~
Vocals: Wada Koji

The story that has begun to spin at full speed
dyes the earth red
Let’s save the hollowed paradise on the globe
with our hands

Now, we’ll run all the way up
the slope that continues endlessly, Far away…

Stand up! The hero is in me
There’s no way I’ll lose to the towering target
Burn up! My heartbeats are scorching my chest
I’ll go recover the forgotten tomorrow
Starting a heated battle

The energy has risen to the limit
The time to pull the trigger has come

Now we’ll chase overheated across
a bridge made of a hazy rainbow, Far away…

Stand up! The fighter is in me
There’s no way I’ll run from the approaching target
Burn up! My fighting spirit is scorching my chest
I can’t be hesitating on a forked road
Scattering hot sparks

Stand up… The angel is by my side
I must protect my fragile dream

Stand up! The hero is in me
There’s no way I’ll lose to the towering target
Burn up! My heartbeats are scorching my chest
I’ll go recover the forgotten tomorrow
Starting a heated battle

One response to “Digimon Adventure 02 Opening Theme – Target ~Akai Shougeki~

  1. DANGER! explosive cats.

    Nostaaalgia~

Leave a Reply

