Chobits Character Song Collection – I hear you everywhere

I hear you everywhere
Vocals: Tanaka Rie as Chi
Lyrisc: Kano Kaori
Composition: Kano Kaori
Arrangement: F.T.C.C.

Within the wind of the darkness of a dim night
When I quietly and softly wake up
Please let the world that reflects
Let the voice that touches my ears first
Be him today, too
I wish that everything will be born from there
And no one live suffering

I love the city that he’s with
I love the rain that he’s with
I love the sound that he’s with

I hear you everywhere

Even if we were to be separated in the cold morning

I wonder what the sky is a part of
Surely, like little flower petals
Tiny and faint
The great sky that doesn’t even seem to mind
Goes above them

If the endless night sky
Can be like that
If I can be close to you
If only I could go share everything with you

I love the sky that he’s with
I love the song that he’s with
I love the sound that he’s with

I hear you everywhere

I hear you
Even if I knew that I can’t see you anymore

I love the sky that he’s with
I love the song that he’s with
I love the sound that he’s with

I hear you everywhere

I hear you
Even if I knew that I can’t see you anymore


I hear you everywhere
Vocals: Tanaka Rie as Chi

Kurai yoru no yami no kaze no naka de
Shizuka ni sotto me o samasu toki
Douka saisho ni utsuru sono sekai ga
Mimi ni fureru sono koe ga
Kyou mo ano hito de aru you ni
Soko kara subete ga umarete
Dare mo ga kurushimanaide sumu you ni

Ano hito to no machi ga suki
Ano hito to no ame ga suki
Ano hito to no oto ga suki

I hear you everywhere

Tsumetai asa   hanarete itta to shite mo

Sora wa nan no ichibu nan darou
Kitto chiisa na hanabira mitai ni
Wazuka de kasuka de
Ki ni mo tomenai you na
Ooki na sora ga sono ue o yuku

Hateshinai yozora
Anna fuu ni naretara
Chikaku ni iraretara
Subete o wakeatte iketara ii no ni

Ano hito to no sora ga suki
Ano hito to no uta ga suki
Ano hito to no oto ga suki

I hear you everywhere

Kikoeteru yo
Mou aenai to wakatte mo

Ano hito to no sora ga suki
Ano hito to no uta ga suki
Ano hito to no oto ga suki

I hear you everywhere

Kikoeteru yo
Mou aenai to wakatte mo

4 responses to “Chobits Character Song Collection – I hear you everywhere

  1. Japanese lyrics please? ^_^ i love this song.

  2. aww i love this song
    and the lyrics are so cute
    but i agree romaji pleaaaseee XDXD

Leave a Reply

