10,000,000 Hits Kiriban Giveaway

Update: Congratulations to Larissa for scoring the closest hit to 10,000,000 (and the fastest to e-mail me)!
Thank you to everyone for visiting. See you at kiriban No. 11,000,000!

This site is now quickly approaching the 10,000,000th hit mark, so I’ll be giving a kiriban gift to the person who gets it (or as close as possible). Who will the lucky visitor be?

To get the kiriban gift, just e-mail me or leave a comment with a screenshot of this website while the 10,000,000 hit is displayed near the upper-left side.

Since it’s unlikely that the visitor who gets hit no. 10,000,000 will surface, this ‘contest’ is open to anyone who thinks he/she has the closest hit to 10,000,000, e.g. 9,999,982 or 10,000,049. Please send the screenshot of your hit to me and I’ll contact the person who was the closest within 3 days.

The gift will be whatever I find on my shelves your choice of a Persona 4 GCC Mini Re:MIX+2nd keychain or Puella Magi Madoka Magica Cutie Mascot keychain.

Good luck!

2 responses to “10,000,000 Hits Kiriban Giveaway

  1. So I guess nothing happened. Well, it’s not that surprising really.

Leave a Reply

