Umineko no Naku Koro ni Chiru UMG Vol.7: Nakanai Kimi to Aganai no Gensou -Amaneuta- – asymmetrical cry

asymmetrical cry
Vocals: Nira Etsuko
Lyrics: Nisshi~

The night when my cold tears clung onto me broke dawn soundlessly, (shining light)
It’s the finale chosen at the end of the observation that can’t be fully told

The sound of rain echoes and steals me away, the sound of footsteps ceases
The handcuffs that won’t permit freedom is the proof of our blessing

The two of us stand back-to-back and wish, while sharing our pain and suffering
(Call my name, touch my heart)

Our solidly-made, eternal bond is reflected in your wavering eyes, (awakening you)
By the joy loved from the bottom of my heart, the world is born and filled

Holding the next part of my unfulfilled wish to my chest

Alone in the garden where red flower petals dance, while begging for forgiveness, I shout
(I’ll send you a song of atonement)

Wishing for a one time-only miracle, the tragedy repeats, (shaking it off)
Carving and searing the heartache loved by my entire heart into the world

The dreams and love that inherited the faraway promise (are for whose sake?)
If the wish I entrust to them reaches you, then we’re fated to be reborn

My unblemished wish is colored by a red fantasy, (I want to tell you)
Forgive my lies and sacrifice everything in the future we promise each other

The hazy voice of grief is in the distant yonder, heading into the golden garden, (now I’ll take off)
I stake tomorrow and challenge it strongly, strongly, lovingly, falling into an infinite loop

I kept accumulating and sought for words of love, (my heartbeats sleep)
I hope I can make my way to your love someday


asymmetrical cry
Vocals: Nira Etsuko

Namida tsumetaku sugaru yoru wa   oto mo naku akete   (sashita hikari)
Kataritsukusenu kansoku no hate ni   erabareta shuuen

Amaoto hibiki ubaisari   ashioto wa todaete
Jiyuu o yurusanu tejou wa   shukufuku no shoumei

Futari senaka awase negau   itami   kurushimi o wakeainagara
(Namae o yonde   kokoro ni furete)

Kataku musunda towa no kizuna   yureru hitomi ni utsushi   (yobisamashite)
Kokoro kara aisareru yorokobi de   sekai wa umareru   mitasareru

Kanawanu negai no tsuzuki o   kono mune ni idaite

Akai hanabira mau niwa de hitori   yurushi o koinagara sakebu
(Anata e okuru aganai no uta)

Tatta ichido no kiseki negai   kurikaesu higeki   (furiharatte)
Kokoro-goto aisareru setsunasa o   sekai ni kizande   yakitsukete

Tooi yakusoku uketsugareta   yume to koigokoro   (dare no tame ni)
Takusu omoi ga moshi todoku no nara   umarekawaru sadame

Akai gensou ni irodorareta   kegarenaki negai   (tsutaetakute)
Uso o yurushite subete o sasagete   chikaiau mirai

Nageki kasumu koe wa haruka kanata   konjiki no sono e   (ima tobitatsu)
Asu o kakete idomu   tsuyoku tsuyoku itoshiku   mugen no wa e to ochite yuku

Ai no kotoba o kasanetsuzuke   sagashimotometa   (nemuru kodou)
Itsu no hi ka anata no koigokoro ni   tadoritsukeru you ni

2 responses to “Umineko no Naku Koro ni Chiru UMG Vol.7: Nakanai Kimi to Aganai no Gensou -Amaneuta- – asymmetrical cry

  1. Thank you sooooo much!!

    I hope do you translate soon Kiri no Pitosu too.

  2. The lyrics is touching . . . Kyaaa~!

Leave a comment