Isekai no Seikishi Monogatari Opening Theme – Follow Me feat.Sound Around

Follow Me feat. Sound Around
Vocals: Kagami Seira
Lyrics: Kagami Seira
Composition: Ishizuka Eiichiro
Arrangement: Moriya Tomoharu

Remember you came in unknown
Taking the phone, alone from the outer zone
Only I saw weakness all long

Oh baby you were small and slow
Feeling the blow of wind from the entrance hall
Not goin’ with the flow, did you know?

Seeing you, I realized
Nothingness you had, captivated me
So follow me, I can take you all around

Hey follow me now, you can follow beside now
I’ll keep you safe from a far so believe me
Hey follow me now, follow beside me, you know?
I wanna be your shelter forever
When you’re around, something you have makes me strong
So come follow me now, I can be your shelter forever

I picked up someone’s dropped stuff somewhere
At a forgotten place

My tiny maternal instincts got tickled
so it shouldn’t be a lie

There’s one wish that I can’t surrender
Bring it on and fight me, I’ll protect you
I make a vow to the stardust sea and it shines for eternity
Just by being by your side, as you are weak, strength gushes out
Follow me now, I can protect you

There’s one wish that I can’t surrender
Bring it on and fight me, I’ll protect you
I make a vow to the stardust sea and it shines for eternity

Hey follow me now, you can follow beside now
I’ll keep you safe from a far so believe me
Hey follow me now, follow beside me, you know?
I wanna be your shelter forever
When you’re around, something you have makes me strong
So come follow me now, I can be your shelter forever


Follow Me feat.Sound Around
Vocals: Kagami Seira

Remember you came in unknown
Taking the phone, alone from the outer zone
Only I saw weakness all long

Oh baby you were small and slow
Feeling the blow of wind from the entrance hall
Not goin’ with the flow, did you know?

Seeing you, I realized
Nothingness you had, captivated me
So follow me, I can take you all around

Hey follow me now, you can follow beside now
I’ll keep you safe from a far so believe me
Hey follow me now, follow beside me, you know?
I wanna be your shelter forever
When you’re around, something you have makes me strong
So come follow me now, I can be your shelter forever

Hirotte kita somewhere dareka no otoshita mono
Wasurerareta basho

Kusugurareta yo   my wazuka na bosei honnou
so uso na hazu nain da

Yuzurenai   negai ga hitotsu
Kenka joutou   mamoru yo
Hoshikuzu no umi   chikaidate   eien ni kagayaku
Yowai kimi no soba   iru dake de chikara ga wakiderun da
Follow me now, mamoreru yo

Yuzurenai   negai ga hitotsu
Kenka joutou   mamoru yo
Hoshikuzu no umi   chikaidate   eien ni kagayaku

Hey follow me now, you can follow beside now
I’ll keep you safe from a far so believe me
Hey follow me now, follow beside me, you know?
I wanna be your shelter forever
When you’re around, something you have makes me strong
So come follow me now, I can be your shelter forever

Leave a Reply

